Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel vlakbij strand

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Prima hotel met alle voorzieningen. Hotelstaf erg vriendelijk, onvolkomenheden werden direkt opgelost. Internet traag en werkte ook niet altijd. Gasten veel 50+ en voornamelijk Skandinaviërs. Weinig Nedelanders gezien.
3 out of 5
by Masafumi from Bangkok

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
A hotel for thai people or retired foreigners. Quiet and simple. There are a few nice restaurants near this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slitent hotell som trenger oppusssing.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Betjeningen er hyggelig og frokost er meget bra. Det er to bassengområder hvor madrassene på solsengene er i elendig forfatning, hullete og mugne.
4 out of 5
by Ole Martin

Flott opphold i Cha-Am!

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Utmerket service og mat, og bra rom. Høflig og hyggelig betjening. Eneste minus var at nattvakta glømte å vekke oss kl 02.30 avreisedagen.Han lå under teppet i resepsjonen da vi kom dit. Alt gikk bra like vel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ที่ตั้งสะดวก พนักงานมืออาชีพ

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
พนักงานทุกคนบริการมืออาชีพ รู้สึกเป็นส่วนตัวดี ห้องพักสะอาด เงียบ อยู่ใกล้ชายหาด หน้าโรงแรมมี 7-11 มีร้านอาหารด้านหน้าราคาไม่แพง ตอนไปพักมีกลุ่มมาประชุม/สัมมนา ทำให้สถานที่อึดอัดไปนิด และยังอยู่ในช่วงซ่อมบำรุง โดยเฉพาะบริเวณสระน้ำ (ยังเป็นสระคลอรีน แต่สระกว้าง สวย สะอาดดี)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ราคาย่อมเยาว์และสมราคา

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
สภาพห้องพัก และการบริการอยู่ในเกณฑ์ที่ดีมาก แต่ในช่วงที่ไปมีการซ่อมแซมสระว่ายน้ำหรืออาคารบางส่วน ทำให้มีคนงานเป็นจำนวนมาก ซึ่งทำให้ความเป็นส่วนตัวน้อยลง
3 out of 5
by Are

Bra hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell er i opppussings fase og det ser bra ut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ความสุขของครอบคาัว

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
ประทับใจในการพัก บริการดีมาก อาหารดี สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด อยู่ใกล้ชายหาด บรรยากาศดี
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ไม่ผิดหวัง คุ้มค่าคุ้มราคา

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
พนักงานบริการดี ยิ้มแย้ม พูดจาดี สุภาพ ภายในห้องมีการตกแต่งใหม่ สะอาด อาหารเช้าอร่อยมีให้เลือกหลากหลาย โรงแรมอยู่ไม่ไกลจากทะเล มาพักที่นี่แล้วไม่ผิดหวัง คุ้มค่าคุ้มราคา