Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this place!

Posted May 5, 2017
A little bit run out but if you are traveling with a group of people that would be fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The place should have more car park space and maintenance room and Jacuzzi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Terrible experience, will not go back again ever

Posted May 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Have cockroach and hair in shower room, red ants everywhere inside the room and bite us, no hot water, flashing water was broken, jacuzzi is not working and drity, rusty everywhere, many cigarette in the private yard, door cannot completely close and insects go inside the room at night.
2 out of 5
by Dik Lam Daniel from Nana Plaza

DLLM

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
DLLM this hotel like our Pamela big and old. 3 essentials need to mention, no in room wifi, electricity broke down, and shower like my wewe. Front desk guy Nam, ur service standard so....poor!
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Inuvik

From Canada

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
To quiet for me Place was empty Nice for a bunch of people traveling together
4 out of 5
by Suthisak from bangkok

nice place for vacation

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
good for party with friends
4 out of 5
by Leonard from Singapore

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stay at villa 7... Very Shiok, very relax, pool is around 1.6m deep... With BBQ, seafood after swimming everyday... Sibei song...
2 out of 5
by Kelvin from singapore

4 room villa

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bad experience. 1. Water pressure small and heater not working well. 2. Wifi is terrible. No connection 3. Aircon is not cold 4. Jacuzzi is not working 5. Place badly maintained. Some bulbs were blown and not replaced. 6. They charge everything including an extra pillow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for a big family stay BUT....

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was our second time staying at Black lotus. We had a brand new, 3-bedroom pool villa equipped with Jacuzzi. The pool was big, one of the few places where you could actually swim! The villa also has a big garden where the kids can play. On the negative side; the hotel services, the breakfast, common facilities were really poor and much worse than when we visited last year. Overall, it's an excellent choice for a big family or private party with friends but if you look for a nice resort with great service, then I'd look elsewhere.