Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfort room, stunning view

Posted May 9, 2017
The hotel is in good location, close to shopping mall and market. The room was comfortable, large bed, smell good (aroma). The water pressure is fine and amenities were provided perfectly. BF are varieties, noodle boiled rice, American BF and etc. Only one thing that the water color (jacuzzi) looks a bit dirty and bad smell at the day before we check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Pretty Hotel, Near to the Beach

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The location, the service and the room.
Cons: A little refurbishment would be good, as certain parts of the property is quite old.
Location: Beachfront Hotel, near to shopping mall.
Stayed 3 nights in this hotel and we're amazed at the hotel's exquisite design and architecture. Excellent staff service and location right in front of the beach. We are overall happy with the experience here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Family vacation to Hua Hin Nice hotel and next to the beach. Feels like in Morocco Comfort wise ...it is overall good. Huge bed and spacious. Just that the lights in the bathroom and toilet were very dim. Sometimes it feels very dark especially with the dark colored walls. Hard to make up. Not much food nearby but it is still a convenient place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Th

Nice view just infrint of the beach.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Love the atmosphere and location. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room and hotel is beautiful. Only the pillows are too high for me. I couldn't sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
My girlfriend and I loved this hotel. Room was fantastic. We had a relaxing jacuzzi each evening. We enjoyed a happy hour cocktail and a romantic stroll along the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is fabulous

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I really recommend this hotel to everyone especially family how's have children
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kin chi

Relaxing hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing resort. Friendly staff. Nice and warm service. Relatively far from main markets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, england

Good hotel but should offer more for the rate

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Food Pool and garden area Friendly staff at restaurant
Cons: I think the room should have more wardrobes I had to leave my clothes all over the place
Location: Location is nice it's a beach front hotel It is a 100 baht tuk tuk ride from town
I stayed three nights over the Christmas period. I normally stay at centara but this hotel charges nearly as much as centara but the two hotels are miles apart in terms of facilities. Hote is good but I think I prefer thenhotel to be a little bigger than I expected. It is nicely located on a beach front and food is good. Overall it is a a good hotel but needs to price accordingly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels