Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AKL

Very clean, great facilities

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Pool, slide, room, quiet, right next to 7/11
Cons: Fan in bathroom would have been good
Location: Some side of the road restaurants
Really clean room and hotel. Pool was absolutely beautiful and the water slide is a lot of fun. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The location was great, the hotel was nice, the pool was really big. We took advantage of renting the pool table which was fun, the food was cheap and good. Really liked everything. Laundromat nearby was great! As facts go the Wi-Fi is spotty at best and the staff speak very little English. No complaints just statements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Nice hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Helpful staff. Fabulous pool. A bit noisy because of busy dual carriageway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, First of all may I thank you for choosing to stay with us recently here at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel and for sharing your experiences. Your opinions are very valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met on each visit. I am very much delighted to hear back for any comments from you. We certainly hope that your future to Hua Hin, will include My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality again. Best Regards, My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Way Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The bathroom could use updating, new shower curtain, floors repaired or replaced, faster hot water in shower.
Location: Not very far from the beach, Market Village and Bangkok Hospital.
The best part of my stay was the friendliness of the hotel staff, They are very kind and accommodating and will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of to the best of their ability.
3 out of 5
by au

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
swimming pool is very clean!!!
1 out of 5
by Pairin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Mar 9, 2015
End of the street. Next door to convenience store. 600m from Main bus terminal. 200m from the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ari@Sari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels