Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 29, 2018
I would stay again. Staff very attentive and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice stay, a very convenient location, very nice staff, a good room, many good surroundings, nice environment in Narawan Hotel, relaxing and good entertainment, hope to come again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Soi 94 is a good location, but hotel near railway.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Generally a good economy hotel. Can be noisy - trains sound as though they are passing thro' your room! The hotel offers a buffet breakfast which isn't in the hotel, but a little ways up the Soi, across the railway tracks on the opposite side of the street. The food is very second rate, I would not recommend that option.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap and nothing more

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
nothing more than a room to stay at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melaka, Malaysia

...below expectations....

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: average settings....great location ....staff ok....deco ok
Cons: jammed room door, jammed sliding door to balcony, ripped curtain and no coffee or hot water facility
Location: great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel good location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good hotel for value near many restaurants bit of noise from trains didnt affect me . Could do with new sunbeds my own downside
3 out of 5
by kristin from Utah

Great location if your a kiteboarder.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were really hard, wifi doesn't work that well. Breakfast was okay. The location is great, lots of restaurants around, close to kiteboarding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only location and good for 1 night

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location ! Reception staff more concern with his mobile and don't even realized we were standing I front of him upon checking in! Raised a question whether room hag got hair dryer and answer Not sure !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not impressive.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
it's locate near the tram track so you can here the train operate every two hours and night time as well. the mattress is uncomfortable. the staffs are nice, good service.