Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SP

Very solid for the price and location.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
This is a good hotel considering the location and the room. It is a clean and basic room. Good bed. Hot water and cold ac. There is not much to it but it is just fine. It is near a skybridge. 10 minute walk to the beach if you walk slow and it is a 5 minute walk to Bluport shopping center.
4 out of 5
by Pinyada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was big and clean but the wifi didn't work in our room. When the staff came to check to see if it worked on her phone then the wifi worked with our door open but not when it was closed. Hotels on a very busy street with lots of traffic noise at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good internet and okay location,buss,beach,mall

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I stay there for a week and this is first place at Thailand that internet was not breaking. Location is okay,near beach,buss,mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A one night hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is good for one night stay if you arrive really late by bus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by RSVN Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. We are looking forward to warm welcoming you for the next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well priced luxurious rooms but hire a bike.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay there again. The rooms were awesome. Very nice fit out with wooden sculptures and ornate features throughout the room. If you don't have a motorbike/cycle/car then it might be a little far from the action (5 minutes ride down the road). Pick a higher floor to minimise noise issues and for a glimpse of the ocean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by RSVN Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. We are looking forward to warm welcoming you for the next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A budget hotel for a short stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: A budget hotel
Cons: NA
Location: 30 mins walking distance to city center, need to take tuk tuk or taxi if you need to goto City Center. Not close to the shopping mall
Very comfortable bed. Everything is neat and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by RSVN Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you very much.
3 out of 5
by Eyjolfur

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by RSVN Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. We are looking forward to warm welcoming you for the next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by tahoe 69

location to bus terminal

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Orbitz
the airport bus stops next to this hotel from BKK, you can transfer to samui or Phuket or take the bus back to the airport, room are clean but no amenities except coffee maker, easy walk to beach