Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secluded holiday

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Very Thai style breakfast but tiny pancakes, bacon and eggs too. We BBQd on the roof, couldn't get the jacuzzi working but the swimming pool was salt and nice and deep. If you leave the hotel turning left and left you can walk along the beach and find many restaurants and cafes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australian

Overrated

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The pool, and water slide for the kids.
Cons: Bar staffs attitude,
Location: Not a good location
The air con was poor, beds were very uncomfortable, we had ants and cocroaches all through the room. Pool was beautiful but very dirty and slimy around the swim up bar. The restaurant/ coffee shop staff were very rude. Breakfast was average. The location is not so great. Definitely not 5 star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, NSW Australia

Over priced

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Wotif
First night electricity kept tripping out and the rooms was 40 degrees so very uncomfortable sleeping... Pool was very dirty around the swim up bar erea. Breakfast didn't meet expectations of a 5 star resort.
4 out of 5
by Jessada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sim from Sngapore

Great accommodation, value for money

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Its the perfect getaway in the most tranquil location slightly off HuaHin. Villa is well equipped and hotel staff were helpful and friendly. It is easy to get around the area in a scooter or a car. Would be great if insect repellent is provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Total relaxation

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The room was fantastic and the pool complex outstanding. If you want to recharge your batteries then this can not be beaten
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Line Poulsen, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to read your very positive comment and hopefully will we see you soon again. Best regards Line Poulsen Front office manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from India / UK

Lovely Place - One of the Best Swimming Facilities

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: --> Wonderful Staff ---> One of the best swimming pool facility with no time restriction ---> Feeling of Independence and freedom ---> Jacuzzi's
Cons: --> Massage facility (May be option for room massages) --> Maintenance of shower facilities
Location: --> Dolphin beach at around 6 km --> A very nice restaurant which plays musical shows, left turn around 100 meters before Tesco Lotus
I have booked three bunglows recently in March 1st week. We had a great family time in the resort. --> Wonderful staff. --> One of the best swimming pool facilities I have come across with no time restrictions and well maintained pools so close to the bungalows. --> Lovely food, restaurant and pool bar. In all I would love to come back and have added it to one of my favourite holiday destinations in Thailand. Two things which may be improved / may be noted to set your expectations right. I am being critical with these but in no means I am downplaying the place, it is really lovely. --> Massage facilities can be improved with more variety and facility itself, considering its Thailand, the land of good massage. --> The nearest good beach is at a little distance, and you would probably need a vehicle to access the resort and beach due to distances. Jay India
5 out of 5
by ken from Bangkok

beautiful location amidst hills

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely place for relaxing with family
4 out of 5
by Nathan from Bangkok

Nice room, but location and service not ideal

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
The room itself was very nice, as was the pool. Rooms were quite close together, and there was a problem with our Jacuzzi that they were unable to fix. The hotel also charges fees for cleaning dishes and the BBQ, which I wouldn't have expected at this price of this room. The hotel isn't really convenient to the beach, and the closest beach isn't walk-able, nor is it very nice for swimming. There aren't any shops or restaurants close by either. You'll really need your own car if you want to stay here. Overall the hotel is a decent choice, but there are better places out there.