Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台北

令人放鬆放空的好地方

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: pool village
Cons: 如果廁所有免治馬桶就太棒了!
此次入住pool village房型,覺得太值得了!值得把時間都花在飯店裡享受。飯店人員也都十分親切。雖然離市區有一點距離,但有接送的shuttle bus,有clock tower與market village兩站,十分方便。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台北

pool village房型真的令人感到放鬆...

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: pool village的泳池。
Cons: 如果廁所有免治馬桶就太棒了!
此次入住pool village房型,整體的氣氛很舒服,令人感到無比放鬆!櫃檯服務人員與HOUSE KEEPING人員都很親切。每日的早餐都滿豐盛的,不太會有重複的菜色。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

房間很乾淨,但是性價比太差。

Posted Oct 30, 2016
近海,但沙灘不能下去。酒店沒有想像中大。酒店舊,但算是很乾淨。沒有一種可以在酒店不出門的感覺。 餐廳海鮮拼盤還不錯。不算貴
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

休閒的酒店

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location is faw away from night market/Market Village, but the hotel provide shuttle bus service. There is not many food choices in the morning breakfast, but it is enough for you. Horizon Room has Jacuzzi which is facing the sea. You can also see the sunrise from the room, it is so romatic. Overall, we had a great and relax holiday there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Noisy from kitchen - under the room in early morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Rest Horizon room is perfect

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Love rest horizon room type. The ocean and pool view together is just amazing! Nice customer service, convenient shuttle bus service between hotel and clock tower/market village.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for relaxation

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
You'll need to walk a few minutes to reach a local neighbourhood convenience store but the surrounding area of the hotel is fabulous and great. You can really get yourself relaxed and relieved. Prices of in-room dining are very reasonable (e.g. beers priced similar to 7-11) so you don't have to look for food elsewhere. This is a good tactic as guests are willing to consume and they can achieve higher turnover.
5 out of 5
by Chuck from Taichung

better than Honeymoon in Hawaii. God knows

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
decent place for honeymoon. first two days I chose the villa nearby beach, could heard the sound of ocean with fresh sea salt. another two days, moved to the villa nearby swimming pool. btw there are two different swimming pool for residents who stay in villa houses another swimming pool is made for hotel reisdents. my lovely wife was so fasinating for the villas nearby swimming. during five days, we have done three times SPA in rest detail hotel. its a little pricey but worthy. as a result we are very satisfied with this choice such as our honeymoon!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Near beach, good view

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Good facility but far away from the town! Good transport service. The staff are very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

quite good

Posted Jul 31, 2016
beach nearby, nice staffs, good services, clean and comfortable room, a bit far away from downtown