Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We had hiccups in the check-in process. But the hotel refunded us the double booking. So everything was still good.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice beach, nice Hotel, 2 swimming pools very nice, for nice and good shopping only cross the street there is a big shopping centre (belongs to "the Mall" Company), Bus connection to Central Hua Hin very good and cheap (public transportation not taxi). Has a lot of nice places to visit. Then the food is awesome. My daughter, my wife and I we definitely would choose again this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Our new favorite hotel in Hua Hin

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Everything was great but the people working here really make the difference. They are obviously happy to be working here. Everyone has a smile for you
Cons: Wow, that's a hard question. They need new ping pong balls for the ping pong table.
Location: Located at the south end of Hua Hin, right across the street from the new mall. The beach is beautiful and the views are great.
Lovely hotel with excellent friendly staff. It's one of the older hotels in Hua Hin but has been well maintained. Not all staff have perfect English but they make 100% effort to please. Some of the staff have been with this hotel for over 30 years! The rooms are spacious and the location is perfect, 5 minute walk to the new Bluport mall. The grounds are well maintained. Very nice breakfast buffet. 2 pools and lounge beds on the beach provided by the hotel. We found some guests who have been coming to this place for over 20 years and we will most definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Tara

Beautiful beach and a charming chill out hideaway

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel, yes she's old and perhaps could use a small refurb - but the ease at how she runs, the amazing staff and superb beach makes this a real find, and not the huge towering hotels nearby but a low-rise unique character! Definitely recommend upgrading to Deluxe room - these rooms are significantly better! Thank you to the staff, who couldn't have been more helpful and attentive, and very kind... I'll be back soon! Only downside - Internet was really poor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel adjacent to the beach

Posted Dec 14, 2016
A rather old hotel but superbly located adjacent to beach and there's now a brand new mall just outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable clean hotel right on the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Very good location and excellent beach front.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Must come again and again. As a family, recommend to make a reservation for 2 adults and pay extra for additional 1 adult or addition 2 children at the front desk, you will get the better rate. The beds provided are big enough for 3 adults. The food is great. The restaurant located beside the beach is very cozy for every meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but terrible breakfast. I didn't touch the breakfast although it was included in the price. Just very very poor breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Staff cant understand non Thai speaking guests!!. Breakfast on weekdays very poor in quality and quantity. Embience and cleanliness of hotel are the main worth staying there for two or three days.