Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KWAI CHI from 香港

環境舒適的酒店

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
酒店接待處員工經常充滿笑容,我住兩個晚上,第一個早上我錯把兩天早餐券交給了餐廳職員,之後發現馬上告訴接待處職員,便立刻補發給我。酒店位置很方便,出酒店右轉過了火車軌就有數間經濟又美味食肆;向左轉直行十分鐘就到長長海灘,不過水質一般。去市集丶華欣火車站或創意市場都很方便,出去大馬路乘搭雙條車(當地人的公車,車費很廉宜)方便得很。酒店放置了不少懷舊擺設。自助早餐地點很寬濶,食物款式和種類不多。我女兒最愛它的泳池,很適合小朋友玩樂,很少使用,尤如獨家泳池。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hans from Sweden

Great hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Its a very nice hotel with friendly staff, nice large rooms, good breakfast, nice pool area, wi-fi and close to everything. Considering the price its a really good hotel and I will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from USA

Good stay. Priced too high.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice place but there are better deals for the money in Hua Hin. Rooms are basic and if you are a light sleeper you don't want to be facing the mountain view as the hotel is close to the railway and trains run all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reijo from Tampere Finland

Keskellä kaikkea

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Vietimme pari päivää Hua Hinissä perheen kanssa. Smile yllätti positiivisesti. Todella iso perhehuoneisto, nopea netti, keskellä kaikkea, ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä buffet aamiainen. Lyhyt matka night markettiin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Madeleine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KR

직원들이 친절하고 되게 편안한 호텔. 하지만 중심지에서 조금 거리가있어서 성태우타고다녀야함

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: 직원들의 친절함.
Cons: 교통편에 대해서 조금더 자세히 알려주면좋을것같다. 성태우타는방법 등등
Location: 다운타운으로 나가면 좋음. G 리조트앞에서 성태우타고 다운타운을 쉽게 갈수있음.
it was great to stay at Smile resort. i have been many hotel in the world, i can tell you smile resort staff's kindlness is world best! hotel was very clean and very new, I could choice there again. just little bit far away from downtown(10min by Sungtaeu at G resort), but it was okay, i really like to took Sungtaeu. if you looking for to stay hotel in huahin as low cost, it will be suit for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hugues from puteaux

Hotel calme

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
hotel situe dans un quartier un peut décentré. Hotel calme, avec une petite piscine. Chambre de bonne taille mais a la décoration vieillotte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by philip from Perth

smiles all round

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay friendly efficient staff.