Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KR

직원들이 친절하고 되게 편안한 호텔. 하지만 중심지에서 조금 거리가있어서 성태우타고다녀야함

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: 직원들의 친절함.
Cons: 교통편에 대해서 조금더 자세히 알려주면좋을것같다. 성태우타는방법 등등
Location: 다운타운으로 나가면 좋음. G 리조트앞에서 성태우타고 다운타운을 쉽게 갈수있음.
it was great to stay at Smile resort. i have been many hotel in the world, i can tell you smile resort staff's kindlness is world best! hotel was very clean and very new, I could choice there again. just little bit far away from downtown(10min by Sungtaeu at G resort), but it was okay, i really like to took Sungtaeu. if you looking for to stay hotel in huahin as low cost, it will be suit for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hugues from puteaux

Hotel calme

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
hotel situe dans un quartier un peut décentré. Hotel calme, avec une petite piscine. Chambre de bonne taille mais a la décoration vieillotte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by philip from Perth

smiles all round

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay friendly efficient staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Klaus from Nyborg

Fint hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde 1 overnatning, fint hotel med ok morgenmad. Poolen ligger i skygge meget af dagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hotel très bien

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
très bref séjour d'une nuit donc pas vraiment d'avis sur cette ville. l’hôtel très correct, personnel sympa et serviable, tranquille
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hymyile....

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä hotelli, ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta. Aamiainen saisi olla vaihtelevampi, muutamassa päivässä "kyllästyy" tarjontaan. Uima-allas jää iltapäivällä varjon puolelle ja erittäin vähän tilaa nauttia auringosta. kuitenkin voin suositella.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

สบายพอสมควร

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
ดีในระดับพอสมควร ถ้าเทียบกับราคายังถือว่าแพงไป
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Milosav from Stockholm

Att rekommendera!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Inget att anmärka. Allt bra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steen Pagh from Rødovre

Fint hotel til god pris

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
En mindre hotel lidt uden for bycentrum, men med let adgang til centrum med diverse køretøjer til billige penge. Dejlig mindre swimmingpool og ganske fin morgenmadsbuffet. Værelserne er pænt store, og betjening på hotel er helt i top.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanne from Stenlille

For dyrt i forhold til standard

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Det er 6. ferie i Hua Hin vi er på. Da vi ankom til vores værelse, manglede der badeforhæng, - blev hængt op da vi klagede. Efter første nat, bad vi op ekstra undermadres, da sengen var meget hård - personalet lovede de ville hjælpe, men det blev ved snakken. Rengøringen var under middel. Et for dyrt hotel, i forhold til hvad man ellers kan få af hoteller i Hua Hin - og vi taler af erfaring.