Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mike South Africa

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
I had a fantastic stay at Smile hotel Hau Hin, I look forward to go back there, I just wish I had a sea facing room, otherwise a wonderful few days were spent there and very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by June, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback We hope to service you next time.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Wonderful

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at smiles where just so friendly will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Nice Quirky Hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Hallways have old radio`s in cabinats tv`s and even bicycles! Rooms have nice 60`s feel with artwork. Buffet style breakfast next to pool. Nice staff.
Cons: Shower could be better, not hot even on full heat setting.
Location: Nice eating places, a few bars, a live rock music venue, shops and Market Village (Tesco`s) and Blue Port shopping centre`s are close by.
Pleasent stay in quieter part of Hua Hin. About half hours walk to town or about 10mins by baht bus, though if out till late evening you`ll need a taxi to get back, fare about 100 baht. reasonably close to beach but you`ll have to cross a very busy dual carraigeway road.. which requires care. Location of hotel is about half way up Soi 94 (Soi Hua Hin) from main Road before railway line. No problems with noise from trains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Jang/Receptionist, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good review. We hope to see you again next time. Best regards, Smile Huahin Resort
4 out of 5
by Andrew

A good value, will use again

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Apparently fairly new, clean, and well maintained. Pretty good breakfast buffet as well. Definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your good review and stayed with us. We're hoping to see you again next time. Best regards, Smile Huahin resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle UK

Good location

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Very nice hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Close to beach, markets, shopping centres and places to eat.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Junior Cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Junior Cesar

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Well the hotel is clean. but it look like the out dated. The breakfast is poor. One choice of fruit and basic eggs. Not worth to pay to include it in your staying. Can not be called a resort. It is a simple hotel that is clean and basic.
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels