Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasant two night stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel, whilst dated in a lot of places, was a good place for a two night stay! Double room was a good size, clean and comfortable, just a little dated! The pool was lovely and parking facilities were a big plus point! Would stay here again. If it was a little more updated, would be a super hotel!
5 out of 5
by Odette

Great stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, friendly manager/owner, great pool, big room, close to everything Fantastic thai massage at Napat Massages at Chatsila night markets for 169 baht/hr. Looks like an ordinary cheap massage place but upstairs has very good clean aircond massage room, even2 nice clean toilets. Staff vary in quality, but I've found a lady called "Som" who was consistent with good pressure and she worked on my painful knee without me telling her. Really a quality therapist, which is rare to find. Only regret that I've found her on our last day!
5 out of 5
by Odette

Third time here

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is our third stay here and we feel this is a real find and value for money. Large comfortable rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, 2 pools and jaccuzzi with lots of sun lounges and pool service. It's in the middle of town, so everything in walking distance. Even arriving from Samui, the Lomprayah bus drop off was only a few metres walk away. Be aware that train station announcements early morning may wake you up if you're a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Parteep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel for the price had to change my room as air con was poor 2nd room was colder but noisy great location for bars and eating etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos don't lie

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
The pictures that are shown of the hotel rooms are false. "Perhaps" building 2 does? When I asked about the in room safe, those were also "apparently" in building 2. There was a lot of mold in the shower and around the tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My holiday in Hue Hin

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff ,to was not good Nice staff ,TV was not to good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for.