Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Good price and near Huahin Night market

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Renovate to more modern and clean would be great.
Location: Night market and Huahin beach also many restaurant and coffee shop around there
We got a good price from expedia and check-in immediately at hotel. Staff take care a check-in process so fast and bring us to see a room to choose because they have 2 type of bathroom(bath tub and normal shower). The building look a bit old as there age but they still keep and take care it in good condition and the room was good and comfortable. The best thing is the hotel near night market and Huahin beach so we can walk easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book it, clean, convienient and comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, pool was relaxed, and you had some sun till as late as 4pm, which in Thailand is rare as they usually hide pools in the shade. Great room, older but well maintained and clean, enjoy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeckel from Las Pinas City, Philippines

The best of Thai Hospitality is in this hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff is very polite and accomodating they always great you and gives you that Thai hospitality... that made my stay.. room wise I think it needs renovation room door is jammed at the floor half way opened air conditioning needs maintenance as well.
3 out of 5
by Peter from A little out of the way but will serviced with reg

Enjoyable experience

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable weekend in Hua Hin, especially enjoying the seafood and restaurants
4 out of 5
by Aaron from New Zealand

Well worth it

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
No tv basic channal, water supply low, room not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool ok room smells due to toilet. No gym!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Searched for a hotel the has a fitness center this comes up as having one under the hotels.com filters but it doesnt.. they get around this as saying the have a wellness center - basically a massage shop....the rooms toilet also doesnt flush properly and there is a constant smell from the toilet... otherwise it would have been a good stay hotel it self is close to the center and can walk around an the room size is large. Should be less than 40aud however.
2 out of 5
by Sabdiel from New York

worst hotel experience ever!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
from outside, the hotel looks good but when you come inside omg! so ugly. when i arrive at room the bathroom was all wet from the toilet to the floor. room floor also was not clean well, A/C didnt work properly basically never cool the room. some stains at the bed matress covers. i dont think you can call this place a hotel i will say a motel. the only good thing about this ''hotel'' was the really nice location, very convenient to walk to a nice places.