Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Westminster, BC

The Nice Hotel Close to The Biggest Mall

Posted Aug 12, 2017
When we arrived, it was not time to check in yet, so it was helpful when the staff let us keep our luggage at the lobby. The room was very clean and comfortable. The pool is not too small nor too big.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The lapa huahin

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice location right across the blue port mall and very friendly and accommodating staff. The hotel itself seems however kind of run down and would require some more maintenance and cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second stay went well

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our second stay here, and just as good. We had to put up with a very noisy stage show for Songkran weekend, but it was no fault of the hotel. We requested and were moved to a quieter room the next day. Otherwise, our stay was all that we expected. The fantastic pool was the highlight of our trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good area

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good size room but not clean all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel beside shopping mall

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Pool
Cons: English
Location: Shopping
The hotel is nice,10 min. walk to the beach,breakfast is bare minimum,besides booking the rooms early January,2 rooms side by side,ground floor,they were not able to do that,according to them there are no rooms on the ground floor,but I saw rooms...and they say that is your fault..even on the second floor they were not able to do that,only the next day..who wants to change again?.. because of all that I van not recommend the hotel,we informed them on the last day we have to go to the train station at 6.30 am and there was a big fuss to check the rooms,if anything is stolen...takes a long time to check...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice big clean room with great swimming pool and breakfast
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Would defilitely stay here again

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Really loved the location. Right next to a very nice new mall with lots of cafes and food options. Easy access to the beach across the main road
4 out of 5
by Nancy

A little far from Town and restaurants

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were there over Christmas and they had it nicely decorated. Helpful freindly staff and manager. Close to beach,clean, good breakfast. A little bit far from town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel with good facilities at medium price

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with the location, facilities and style of this hotel. Staff were mostly helpful, rooms were well-furnished, breakfast was enjoyable and the pool was perfect. We especially liked the paths and garden areas. The kids room was a bonus, the fitness area was adequate and Wifi regularly accessible in many areas. They even had their own poolside beach, without the dog waste found on local beaches! Lapa is our new favorite in Huahin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels