Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the regent cha-am beach resort

Good location for private group.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
ทริปนี้แค่ชิวๆยามหน้าฝน ได้อีกอารมณ์ สถานที่ปลอดภัยและร่มรื่น ส่วนตัวและเป็นกันเอง เป็นจุดที่ดีในการพักผ่อนห่างจากหัวหินเพียง20 km. ร้านอาหารรอบข้างต้องแนะนำอัลป้าก้า อาหารดีนามค่ำคืน รสชาติเยี่ยม
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Noam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
思ったより悪くないです。
3 out of 5
by Nattanont

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JEAN LOUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and closed to the beach

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Such a pleasant stay with a wonderful view!!! This was an urgent trip because my friend came over from Korea. Just a night trip but we still enjoyed it very much!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value package thro Expedia

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Good experience like breakfast, swimming pool, beachside and spacious room. Most import reasonable price.
Cons: Wifi is not working well in rooms.
Location: Small restaurants can be found outside Novotel Hotel and PTT gas station at 1.7km north along Route 4
Booked Emiates flying to BKK with 3 nights at Regent Cha Am. Really unbeatable rate for this hotel after searching through all agents. Room rate came out at HK$300 after deducting the ticket price. Room rate does not include breakfast which is understood at this price. We paid 400B for breakfast per head at the time of check-in noting that the restaurant is the finalist of a competition. No regret for the variety and taste of food available in the breakfast. Unfortunately, we had to pay 600B++ when we want to take the breakfast the other morning. We had given up breakfast at hotel and go somewhere else like small restaurants outside Novotel Hotel or PTT gas station with small restaurants, at 1.7km north along Route 4 from the junction you turn east to the hotel. I stayed at this hotel 6 years ago. Good experience like breakfast, swimming pool, beachside and spacious room makes me come back with 2 other families. We requested connecting rooms. It turned out 3 rooms interconnecting with each others makes us feel very excited and convenient without going out of the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Der Pool
Location: Sehr auserhalb und man kann nichts unternehmen nur mit dem Taxi und das ist sehr teuer.
Man kann nicht am Strand baden nur im Pool.Pool ist aber gut.Frühstück über teuert 18Euro pro Fühstück.Wechselkurs im Hotel sehr schlecht.
4 out of 5
by Mr.Varahrat from Nakornpathom

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Satisfied...