Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Quiet and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet and cosy.
Cons: NA
Location: Walkable to Market Village (shopping mall) and to the beach.
Hotel is within walking distance to the Market Village (about 15 mins) and to the beach. Quiet and pretty looking - the pool is small but there are not many people using it so it is quite cosy and comfortable. Don't think all the rooms were fully booked when we stayed there (Sun to Wed).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel which is close to the beach

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Small and not crowded.
Location: Quite near to town and within walking distance to shopping mall for food.
Small hotel with less than 50 rooms, very close to the beach. Breakfast is the same everyday. If you go for breakfast during the last 30 mins, some of the items might run out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Old Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lift should be working
Location: Location is OK a little far from the main tourist area but close to Blu Port and Village Market
We checked into the hotel and the lift was not working which meant climbing up stairs to the room. I did not like the room as the mattress was about 2 inches thick, asked to change the room and was told it would cost 1,300 Baht, as we had already paid 3,000 Baht we decided to stay some where else. So can not really comment other than to say the place looked very dated and was difficult to find.
5 out of 5
by PAOWEN

nice hotel~

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
beautiful swimming pool!!! clean and big room, big balcony.
5 out of 5
by Louis

Very good an clean hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is really really the best value for money everything u need is just nearby location super , staffs very good an very clean room great stay will be back there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Quiet boutique hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The pool was large and the surrounds were lovely, also our pool side room.
Location: The location was quiet, short walk to the 711 and a path to the beach behind hotel. It's not far in a taxi to the main area of Hua Hin.
Enjoyed our stay at the Sea-Cret hotel in our pool side room. The pool and surrounds were beautiful. The staff were very friendly and assisted us with every need. The food was good. There are two shopping centres in either direction Blu Port or Market Village which was our choice and a good 5-8 minute walk or a taxi if you want it.
5 out of 5
by Wai Kin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good for family trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for you comment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool is excellent.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel is good. Massage place right across the road. Pool is excellent. Staff knowledge of English is very basic. Breakfast not much choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Path, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment