Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Py

I like the beach very much. It's so close to you.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Everything so comfortable and all the staff very helpful and warm welcome. Except the breakfast food had to improve a lot of quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

เงียบ ขนาดกำลังพอดี

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: พนักงานต้อนรับบริการดี เอาใจใส่ลูกค้า สภาพแวดล้อมร่มรื่น
Cons: ห้องพักค่อนข้างเก่า
หากต้องการความสงบ เรียบง่าย สามารถมาพักผ่อนได้ สถานที่ยังไม่ประทับใจเท่าที่ควร ภาพใน web สวย แต่สภาพจริงค่อนข้างเก่า กิจกรรมที่เคยมียกเลิกไปแล้ว สระน้ำเล็ก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
其々の利用用途に評価が割れると思います。日本人いない。中国人もいません。韓国人が少しいたように思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from june

휴양목적이면 좋은곳입니다.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
수소는 나름 괜찮았어요~ 직원들도 친절하고 수영장도 그리 작지 안았고요~ 다만 층별 소음이 좀 있었지만 지내시는데 그리 큰 문제는 아닐듯 싶었어요. 딱 휴양하기 좋은곳이에요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, unbeatable staff courtesy

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The hotel looks amazing, has fantastic facilities, and the staff are wonderfully helpful and friendly. The beds are a little hard, and the breakfast could have a little more variety. The negatives are very slight though. We had a great stay, would recommend it to anyone, and will probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bkk

Beautiful garden setting

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Got a fantastic midweek deal to try out this hotel that two friends raved about. it was everything they said and more. Unique Thai period-architecture. Beach front bar. spectacular garden. Excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We will return

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great friendly smiling staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne from Svendborg

Enestående

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Enestående oplevelse fra ankomst til afrejse. Hotellet udmærker sig især på fantastisk service, beliggende og haveanlæg. En tur igennem haven og hotel vidner om at man her har interesseret sig meget for detaljen og for herigennem at skabe en oase der danner base for afslapning og ro. Bestemt et sted jeg vil besøge igen og anbefale til andre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ビーチに面した国際色豊かなリゾートホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
一階のデラックスルームに2泊しました。スタッフの方々は凄く教育されていると言う感じを受けました。部屋はリゾート感豊かで素敵でしたし、朝食も種類豊富で大変良かったです。金曜日の夜は、すぐ側でナイトマーケットも行われて賑やかでした。