Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elkin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elkin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Shenzhen

relaxing getaway

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect for what we needed, a quiet place to relax for a couple of days in nice surroundings. The hotel is beautifully build and still in a good condition. As others have pointed out, it is in the middle of nowhere, so come prepared to do absolutely nothing and relax. Housekeeping is very average, the rooms lacking the thorough cleanliness I would expect of a 5 star hotrel and the public bathrooms surprisingly smelly and dirty. Apart from that, we would come back for a weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

花都合景喜来登

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
不算难找,但是停车场上去大堂不是很方便,蚊虫也不少。酒店是花园式的,有点像迷宫一样,结构有点复杂并且指示不够清晰,容易迷路,晚上很黑有点恐怖。吃的东西只有西餐自助和中餐茶点,选择不多而且价格偏贵。最值得称赞的是房间确实很大,设施还不错,不过泳池只有室外的。
4 out of 5
by 이정은 from guangzhou

잠깐동안힐링할수있는곳

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
광저우 시내에서 1시간이 채 안되는거리에 매우 조용하고 한적한 곳에 위치해 있습니다. 작년 국경절에도 친구들와 2박3일로 잠시 쉬러갔는데 좋아서 다시 찾아간곳입니다. 최근엔 예전보다 사람이 늘어나긴했더라고요. 한국분들도 많이 보이시고. 잠시나마 도심을 벗어서 짧게 힐링하고 싶을때 쉬러 가기 좋은 곳 같습니다. 조식은 종류도 맛도 더 안좋아진것 같애요. 저녁레스토랑도 그렇고 식당은 별로에요.
4 out of 5
by 샐리진 from 서울

탁월한 쉼의 공간

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
셔틀을 이용하는 데 불편한 일 말고는 최고의 쉼의 공간이었습니다. 정말 친절한 서비스, 잘 꾸며진 럭셔리한 자연, 음악, 단지 떠날 때 현지에 반드시 셔틀 예약을 하고 가야 헤매지 않습니다. 셔틀 시간은 동절기가 다르게 운행 되는 것 같으므로 현지 호텔과 소통이 필요함. 상상할 수 없는 정도의 규모에 리조트라 힐링과 쉼을 위한 공간으로는 최고 입니다. 다만 광저우 시내와 떨어져 있어서 시내에서 볼일이 많은 사람은 비추입니다. 책을 읽고 쉬러 가는 광저우 호텔로는 최고의 선택입니다.
5 out of 5
by christine from 广州

一流服务,床很舒适

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
酒店环境很好
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リゾートホテルにしては不満です。

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
空港から市内とは逆方面、車で30分のところに位置するリゾートホテルです。チェックイン後、カートで各棟(部屋)へ移動します。部屋の天井は高く開放感があり、ベランダ・テラスがついています。生憎2泊とも雨で食事にカートでホテル内レストランへ移動するにも不便でした。ホテル内の施設は充実してなく、従業員から寛ぎ方の説明もなかったのが残念でした。晴れていれば気持ちよかったかもしれませんが、暖房が故障し部屋が寒く、外は雨、カートでスパに行くにも高く、遊べる施設もなく、中華レストランは2人で1万5千円はかかります。退屈の上お金がかかった宿泊でした。