Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Bangkok Hospitall

Posted Jun 15, 2018 on Hotels
close to BKK hospital i really like the hotel....and its not my 1st time to stay at it. however, Aircon need to be improved and fixe internet should be faster
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2018 by Panadda Kimakom, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and cheap

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
all in all ok, but the window towards the outside could not be locked which means not safe at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sincerely sorry and apologize for any inconvenience that you had experienced. However, we promise this complaint will be informed to the executive board in order to improve and keep our standard service.
5 out of 5
by John from Denver

Close To Bangkok Hospital

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent for Bangkok Hospital appointment. INFORMATION should indicate A One Hotel and Motel are in the same location! Confusing for taxis. Meals were overpriced 425 Baht for buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell till lågt pris

Posted Jan 8, 2019 on Hotels
Hyfsat nyrenoverade rum, rent och vänlig personal. Bra poolområde med lite folk. Ganska bra gym. Taxiservice till Bangkok hospital, vilket även är på gångavstånd för de som har ärenden där. Bra plats med närhet till flera olika statsdelar i Bangkok, dock lite avsides för som vill ha närhet till BTS, MRT eller shopping malls, men krävs bara en kort taxiresa till närmaste BTS/MRT. En stor nackdel är dock mängden kinesiska som strömmar igenom hotellet med busstransporter morgon, lunch och kväll, bl.a. för buffén, vilket medför ständig busstrafik och mycket folk/högt ljud/smällande dörrar. Om ni bokar till halva priset som vi gjorde är dock det senare något man kan leva med för knappa 300 SEK per natt på ett bra medelklass hotell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
พนักงานบริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด ห้องสุขาเล็กแต่ห้องอาบนำ้กว้างขวางดี
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

에이원 호텔은 두개 였다

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: 넓어요
Cons: 창문열면 시멘트좀
Location: 오토바이 타고 다녔어요
호텔은 두개 였어요 프리ㅇ미엄이랑 일반인 것 같아요. 멋도 모르고 일반으로 가서 약간 후회했어요 창문 밖으로 보이는 건 시멘트라 익.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt, fräscht och bra

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Tråkigt närområde om besöket inte handlar om att åka till sjukhuset. Rummet var rent och bra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Sep 6, 2016
พนักงาน bellboy ดูแลดี ช่วยยกกระเป๋าให้ สามารถขอ late checkout ได้ ห้องพักฝั่ง Aone motel ถูกกว่าอยู่คนละตึกด้านหลัง แต่ห้องก็ดูดีและสะอาด ปล.นักท่องเที่ยวจีนเยอะมากค่ะ รร.นี้