Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Short taxi ride from train station. Walkable distance to night market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, central and classy

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, quality fittings
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Walking distance to local specialty restaurants such as Mr Goose and Gong Zheng Baozi
Quality hotel in the centre of Hualien. Friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to restaurants and night market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair priced and good location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good and fair priced overnight stay in the bicycle friendly city of Hualien. We seemed a bit alien to the check-in staff with the bikes but they were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Very spacious room , in the central district of Hualien city with all restaurants and food stalls close by. Hotel room is very comfortable. Suite unit is quite big with nice bath tub, shower is excellent. I would recommend people to stau
5 out of 5
by Lim

Recommended!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel with a superb location. However walking space for family room is limited. Walking space for a standard room is very generous though.
4 out of 5
by Wan Chong

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good, and nice room with enough space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were kind to have found my misplaced car key

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I received a call from the receptionist and he asked if i had rented a car and what the car plate number was. I realised ny key was no longer in my possession. It was later that i discovered that the receptionist had found it at the hotel carpark. Im very grateful to have met the staff on duty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice hotel with big room and toilet.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comfortable.
Cons: Food service
We enjoyed the hotel stay in Byeyer Hotel! Keep up the good work. Only comment probably about the food still need some improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Taroko

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Prettty decent hotel. Not that much to do in Hualien but Taroko park is pretty close by car.