Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
it is near to the city centre, the hotel staffs were helpful, i especially liked the pick up service to and from the train station! Just that there isn't much choices for breakfast, probably because there weren't many guests at the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便,環境整潔

Posted May 29, 2016
整潔乾淨,服務人員有禮貌。 安靜,位於市區,附近商家多,方便購物。 離火車站不遠,在大馬路旁,容易找。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice rooms

Posted May 11, 2016
hotel staff was helpful, central location and close to night market
3 out of 5
by FEN YI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by poly from 台中市

CP值極高,再次遊花蓮首選

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
房間乾淨無菸味,床枕舒適一夜好眠。週遭逛街小吃名店集中,有品嚐鵝肉先生和公正包子,還有大推附進近一家忘記名子的麻辣鴨血臭豆腐,湯頭味甘鮮美鴨血Q嫩。唯一缺點是出借腳踏車座不好騎,害我差一點騎不回飯店。
4 out of 5
by David from Toronto, Canada

Clean, comfortable and great location

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful and modern hotel, conveniently located near most attractions in Hualien. The room set up is odd, it is hard to move around the bed area, but the beds are comfortable and the room is very clean. Nice bathroom, too. The staff are superb, helped us find an excellent tour of Taroko Gorge. Free breakfast was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as we thought.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
They do not provide toothbrush/tooth paste, shampoo/conditioner, shower soap. Had to walk on carpet with barefoot as no paper slippers are provided.
5 out of 5
by Mark from North Hollywood, CA USA

Great Short Stay in Hualien

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great location for a short stay in Hualien. Breakfast is okay, comes with stay. Staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
駅からは少し離れていますが、繁華街には近く、買い物や食事に困ることはありません。ホテル自体は一般的なビジネスホテルと同程度ですが、部屋は広めで快適です。宿泊プランによるのかも知れませんが、シャンプーなどのアメニティーが無かったので準備したほうが良いです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a recommander

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel récent et agréable, chambre moderne, dans le centre de Hualien.