Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
飯店人員的態度很好,整個環境很棒非常舒適,房間也很乾淨,沒什麼好挑剔的,整體是個愉快的住宿喔! 下次還會想再來住
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: We signed up for a half day afternoon tour which was a bit of a let down.
As this was our first time visiting the area, we were incredibly impressed with both Taroko and the hotel. What an amazing place for some R & R or to see the natural beauty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

幽靜,遠離塵囂 可惜餐廳太少,只有兩間

Posted Jul 29, 2016
員工發自內心的笑容,令人難忘 晚上的表演也很精彩,可惜的是泳池旁的烤香腸和冰棒還要購買,太廉價。 以該飯店的房價,服務可以再多一點。 空氣中彌漫的精油很令人放鬆。
5 out of 5
by INYOUNG

화리엔에 다시 간다면 꼭 한번더 묵고 싶어요~!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
주변 경관이 너무 뛰어났고 호텔 시설이나 직원분들의 서비스가 좋았습니다!! 다시 또 묵고 싶은 호텔이에요~!!
5 out of 5
by Fan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful experience in a friendly atmosphere

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, beautiful environment, very local and happy to explain to us how local is nice
Cons: Probably not, just be ready for a very localized experience and leave behind you preconceived ideas ...
Location: Beautiful environment by the river, the forest, not too far from the ocean. Plenty of walking, hiking, temples and nature to discover
We spent 3 days and enjoyed them very much. Obviously not (and thank you for that) the 5 stars hotel chain type, a very customized stay, friendly staff, always trying their best and happy to explain Taroko to us. Definitely recommend it for few days vacation ..
5 out of 5
by Julien from Manila

Luxury hotel in Taroko - great experience

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel located inside the park, with great views, especially from the rooftop outdoor pool and jacuzzi. The hotel inside looks great - it has been remodeled with a lot of taste. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The hotel has two pools, the indoor pool is at 29 degrees, so no reason not to swim! The hotel also tries to offer entertainment and activities, like a daily aboriginal show after dinner and a late movie showing. Overall, very nice, highly recommended. The morning breakfast buffets are very pleasant, evening buffet was OK but we were disappointed by the Chinese restaurant that served a set meal with many dishes that was basically tasteless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Very good hotel !!! Can go with family or friends!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
酒店很多別出心裁的玩意, 有集體娛樂, 也有適合個人遊或情況的玩意, 餐點美味, SPA治療師技術很好, 值得一再到訪
5 out of 5
by XIN from 中国

值得体验

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
在超美的高山峡谷中的美妙夜晚!