Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by LUZ ANGELICA from Lima

Excelente Estancia

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel económico, para viajar de negocio o placer, tienen excelente servicio y te ayudan en todo lo que necesitas
5 out of 5
by MARIA EUGENIA from Natal

Uma excelente surpresa.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Logo que chegamos um taxista nos falou que o local não era tão bom, principalmente por causa da distância. Porém, ao chegar no hostel fomos muito bem recepcionados pelos donos, que prontamente nos atendeu, reservou nossos passeios e nos encaminhou ao nosso quarto. Os quartos são amplos, as camas são muito confortáveis e a limpeza é impecável. O café da manhã é ofertado através da escolha em um cardápio e vem sempre acompanhado de suco de frutas natural, por sinal muito gostoso. Próximo ao hostel tem uma avenida em que se encontram vários restaurantes com boa alimentação a preço muito reduzido. O hostel conta gratuitamente com depósito de bagagem. A estadia no local foi muito agradável e não temos absolutamente nada a reclamar.
4 out of 5
by Erwin from Wien

Einfach günstig

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Kurzaufenthalt(1 Nacht) für eine Besprechung an der Universität. Dafür war das einfache, aber sehr saubere Hotel bestens geeignet. Manko für längere Aufenthalte: im Zimmer gab es keinen Kasten.
5 out of 5
by Michael from California

Will be back!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Could not have asked for more atentive hosts. Arrived early, no problem, leaving late, held on to my luggage, no problem. Help and set up all activities. And top floor breakfast was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, location away from a lot of activity and noise, room space. Price also excellent.
Cons: Hot water wasn't checked as working first night.
Location: Town centre 15min walk, people friendly in general.
Four night stay, very peaceful as nit too many other guests, staff very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Paul thanks for your comments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic simple hotel that works

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
It's nice simple basic hotel. The location might not be the best but good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family run hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great people, great value
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Durban

Fantastic Value for Money

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic value! Great rooms, comfortable, lots of hot water, good, clean cafeteria for a REAL breakfast. Pity it is a little far from the centre of town, but overall loved our stay there.
3 out of 5
by Jo from Whitewater

Hospital hotel in Huaraz

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Not at all a luxurious hotel, but clean and safe and with plenty of hot water from good shower heads - not the dribbles I often encounter. The host was very efficient at helping us at arranging tours through Mony Tours, all we had to do was ask and then we paid the whole hotel bill and the tours when we checked out. It made it super easy. I think the view to snow-capped Huascaran from the terrace where they serve breakfast has been effected by nearby building and is not as nice as it was. It is a little ways out of the center of town, a good thing when the discos in the center of town start pulsing on the weekends.
4 out of 5
by Mathilde from Paris

Pratique, simple et personnel serviable

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable ! Hostel un peu excentré, mais rien d'alarmant question sécurité. Le personnel nous a ouvert la chambre dès notre arrivée à Huaraz (vers 6h du matin) et nous a même laissé nous douché le soir du jour du départ ! Vue sur le Huascaran depuis la chambre et la cuisine. Détail: eau chaude !!!