Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Amazing quiet hotel with great views

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Celeste Beach residence is a really nice hotel, the rooms are very spacious, comfortable with amazing views. The food is delicious and the prices are reasonable. The beach is great, you can do snorkel right next to the place and see many kind of different sea life. I would recommend to rent a car and visit San Agustín beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico-city

These apartments are just excellent

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: The apartments are in excellent conditions, maintenance seems to hace priority at the Celeste Beach Residences. Very kind service staff
Last week we spent 1 week in a 2 bedroom apartment at the Celeste Beach Residences. The apartments are in excellent conditions, fully equipped (including the kitchen appliances) and have the right size for 4 guests. The service is excellent, always kind and helpful. Thank you very much to the team of the Celeste Beach Residences
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
What an incredible stay at this property! I highly recommend a stay here if you are looking for a romantic, relaxing vacation. The staff is incredible and assisted us with all of our needs. We will be coming back this fall--what a great find!
1 out of 5
by w wagner from new mexico

noise

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels
On our third night there, a wedding took place. Afterwards, a band played loud music till 230, and the party noise lasted till 4am. We were only warned of the event when we saw them preparing. A complaint to the manager resulted in us being offered a room in a neighboring hotel at 1030 that night. Our complaint is with the management as the staff was great and the location and room great
5 out of 5
by Heriberto

Súper Hotel!!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Muy bien atendidos como en casa
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Ciudad de México

Viaje perfecto

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sin duda el mejor lugar en Huatulco y la mejor atención. Viaje redondo, perfecto!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ya quiero volver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Un pequeño e íntimo lugar de playa, solo para ti

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Excelente atención , buena comida , pero lo mejor es que tienes una playa maravillosa, solo para muy pocos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St-Bruno Que Canada

Hotel avec plage exclusive et privée.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Personnel dévoué. Chaleur garantie Tranquillité assuré.
Cons: Plus d'informations sur les attraits de Huatulco ainsi que les services que l'endroit possède c.a.d ou aller faire ses courses par exemple.
Location: Huatulco possède 8 baies et 35 plages que nous n'avons pas toutes visitées
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les lieux car tout était parfait. La chambre grande et moderne était équipé pour cuisiner ( casserole , vaisselle ustensiles etc.) même le débouche-bouteilles était inclus. Également chaque appartement possède un balcon qui donne une vue incroyable sur la plage privée.