Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Lo recomiendo.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Definitivamente el grupo de animación.
Cons: La comida que aunque en la cocina sea obvio tengan bajo presupuesto, considero se puede hacer mucho más con creatividad.
Location: Un taxi fue una excelente opción y nos llevo a lo mejor de Huatulco.
Si lo que buscas es un VTP con muy amplia variedad de comida y la playa al pie de tu ventana, busca otro, pero si quieres pago justo por costo de paquete este es una buena opción. El personal se esfuerza en sacar adelante las pocas deficiencias que pudieran existir, supliéndolas con excelente trato e inmejorable atención, y esto compensa en mucho. quiero reconocer de manera particular a los señores Jorge y Jacinto que como dije desempeñan su trabajo de manera excepcional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con club de playa y espectáculos nocturnos

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: La atención, sus habitaciones, albercas y actividades
Cons: Los bufetes de la comida.
Location: La visita a las Bahías, el meterse a la Bahía de la entrega a snorquelear, el centro con sus artesanías.
5 días 4 noches con excelente atención del Personal, actividades varias, albercas con un clima excelente y servicio de bar en las albercas desde la mañana con gran variedad de bebidas con y sin alcohol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Different structure from other hotels.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I definitly come back again. I love the structure. The food was great. It was closed to the beach. It had three swimming pools.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oaxaca oaxaca

Lo disfrutamos mucho sobre todo por nuestras niñas

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Nos gusta mucho hospedarnos en el hotel ya que es la segunda ve q nos hospedamos ahí. Lo hemos recomendado mucho con amigos y también les ha gustado
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Rooms are not what we paid for beach is not close food is ok but could be better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles downtown

not even a 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The highlight of this vacation was the temezcal massage.
Cons: The food!
Location: The cruises to the Bahia real good, the one to the cascade not so good long and boring. Temezcal spa and massage real good.
This is a resort but it felt like I was in a cheap hotel. The beds were very hard I did not look forward to going to bed. The food was even worse. On Oaxaca theme night their own traditional food was not even as good as their Mercado food. We spend more money eating out then we budgeted for. This was my worse vacation ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huatulco

Todo muy bien

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: limpieza
Cons: las camas
Location: todo muy agradable
Excelente la atencion, solo las camas un poco duras!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Cheap, low end Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The beach is beautiful! The grounds are kept pretty good. The staff at the 7th floor restaurant were much more friendly.
Cons: Total renovation of rooms and pools! Better food and preparation. More accurate rating!
Location: Cabs are cheap with wonderful restaurants in Crucecita and Santa Cruz. The town square and music are wonderful and inexpensive.
We found this hotel very run down and in need of major renovations in regards to the rooms. We finally did get another room after a few days in which the AC worked. All areas inside the room were very run down and shabby looking. There were many others staying there who felt the same way. The housekeeping was poor at best. We were told the best rooms were on the 9th and 10 floor(we were on the 10th). There are nice renovated rooms on the 7th but they are kept for their vacation club members. Some of these rooms went empty during our stay. The 2 pools were skanky at the end of the day after so many young kids with no swimming diapers. There are a lot of Nationals, and while I have nothing against them, they have different parenting ideas when young children are left at the pool and are very noisy. The staff at the 7th floor pool and restaurant were very good. The staff at the buffet on the beach were not. The food at the buffet was very limited, simple and cold most times. The food was better at the 7th floor restaurant but limited in variety. The beach was beautiful. We feel this hotel should be rated at a 1 star at best and not a 3.5 star as listed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De esueño

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: EL DISEÑO ARQUITECTÓNICO Y LAS INSTALACIONES EN GENERAL.
Cons: CLARO; DISPONIBILIDAD DE LA WI FI EN LAS HABITACIONES PARA TRABAJAR O HACER CONSULTAS ON LINE.
Location: VARIADAS LAS ACTIVIDADES; MUY FAMILIAR; RESPETUOSOS, CON TODOS LOS SERVICIOS DE LUJO Y CUIDAN LOS DETALLES EN GENERAL.
Es una experiencia sensorial formidable, mucha amabilidad, cortesía, atentos y con buena disposición de servicio. Es una atención de primera;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park Royal huatulco lo hace el servicio de su pe

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Me fue muy bien en lo general es lasegunda be que voy a ese hotel en huatulco . Recomendable en lo general . La atención del personal es muy buena .