Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigabn

Truck stop hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Looks newer, the interior and exterior of the building and parking lot looks clean.
Cons: Brighter lighting inside, including the rooms.
Location: Nothing Hubbard. You visit all the truck stop stores.
Hotel was OK, but there is nothing in Hubbard. This is basically a truck stop. We ate at Denny's. The restaurant is also a truck stop with fuel and the typical truck stop store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It is a nice clean hotel with very good staff. Quick check in. The hotel location is very convenient with places to eat around it. If you are driving through and need a very good rest at affordable price this is a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centerville, Ohio

Posted Sep 5, 2017
compared to other Best Western's I was disappointed. Only 1 outlet for charging electronics, and the bed looked old and so did bedspread. As an elderly person I was not as at ease as I have been at other Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mid hudson valley, NY

Nice hotel convenient to highway

Posted Aug 22, 2017
One night stay on way home from dropping daughter at college. Room clean, staff very helpful, all good.
2 out of 5
by James

Not good

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amenities were missing, TV remote could not be found, the room smelled bad.
4 out of 5
by charles

Very nice

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value- quiet and clean

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Hot breakfast. Variety of food. Herbal tea and coffee in room. The quietest hotel I have ever stayed at. I have zero complaints. Best value for the price.
1 out of 5
by KImberly

Stop e-mailing me

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Your site is a joke.
4 out of 5
by Lorita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jian

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Ok to stay. A little bit old.