Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy wi-fi

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The big problem was that the wi-fi was way too weak. Could barely use any of our devices.
4 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john from Clarkesville, GA

Delightful stay at Julia's

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Julia's is a beautifully restored and maintained home. The staff - especially Katie, were wonderful. Katie made us feel right at home from the moment we walked in the door. On Saturday, she cooked us up a nice breakfast earlier than normal so we could head out on a day trip. Then, on Sunday, she provided a couple of muffins to take with us when we had to depart at the crack of dawn. We are delighted with our choice of Julia's and will return on our next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for our Anniversary. The girl at the front desk was wonderful. She is very nice and makes you feel welcome. The room was very nice and clean. Very quiet and relaxing. Defiantly a good price for the room. I would defiantly recommend to anyone one looking to get away. Thank you for the lovely hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Our stay was quite comfortable. We had been driving for a long time and Julia's was the perfect stop. Restaurants are within minutes of the B&B and were delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Nice B&B a the golf course

Posted Jul 3, 2016
My husband and I needed a comfortable place to stay the night as we drove to the East coast. This B&B was the perfect place... off the highway but very easy on/off... Quiet, relaxing ambiance with great food and comfy room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful and restful spot

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ended my business trip at this B&B. Found they had upgraded my room at no cost. Had the best bath and slept like a baby. Needed to rest and the innkeeper was perfectly accommodating. Excellent communication with me so she had my needs met before my arrival. So helpful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming place with attentive hostess

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Adorable, friendly, well appointed B&B next to a golf course. I would have liked more lighting in the room and fewer stairs to climb, but otherwise loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goshen, IN

Lovely B & B

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Room, staff food
We were traveling thru and needed a place for one night. This is a lovely old home with spacious bedrooms, comfortable beds and delicious breakfast. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. We will probably stay here again.