Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple but satisfying.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient, received a code for access since we came after staffed hours and everything was in order. A small but ok breakfast was included and the free wifi was a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Austin, TX

Great hotel for working nearby

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you're visiting the Karolinska Institutet, the Flemingsberg KTH branch, or the Karolinska Hospital. Rooms have plenty of space, large bathrooms with heated floors, and a basic kitchenette (ask the front desk if you need pots). That being said the hotel is very basic and on a couple of days I wasn't given any new towels at all. There are plenty of places to eat nearby as well as a grocery store. The train station is a good 10 minute walk away but is very easy to get to. Would certainly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Reading

Great Room

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way to Stockholm. The hotel has quite short front desk hours but they are obviously set up very well for this as their service to checkin out of hours was excellent and we were in our room as quickly as if they had been there. The room was very large, light and comfortable the only thing we found was that the temperature was a little high - but that probably helped us sleep! I would definitely stay her again if travelling through to Stockholm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Connecticut, USA

Definately try this hotel

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: It was clean and simple and offered a good breakfast.
Cons: I never saw any other guests.
Location: Great location!!! Near transportation.
This hotel is close to the University and hospital as well as public transportation, making it easy to get in and out of Stockholm and surrounding areas. The room was clean and the staff, although limited in number, were courteous and extremely helpful. I would recommend this to any traveler. It seemed to be out on it's own in the neighborhood but I felt safe returning to the hotel even late at night. There always seemed to be at least a few people in the area and it was well lit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing wireless

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels
internet is a provided modem, but with a blokked computer it cant be used. Clearly a bulding prepared for old /handicapped people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Ruhiges Hotel.

Posted May 28, 2017
Großräumige, ruhige schöne Zimmer. Betten bequem. Bad und gesamtes Zimmer behindertengerecht. Frühstück einwandfrei. Preis - Leistungsverhältnis stimmen. Echt weiter zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rymligt rum och tyst-

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Location: Nära till en stor och relativt billig livsmedelsaffär. Bra lunchställe i ena änden av huset.
Kanske lite spartansk frukost med OK. Kanske lite väl dyr parkering, men nära.
5 out of 5
by Selim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jan Thore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katarina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels