Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good value

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and accommodating, and we loved that you could get coffee and hot chocolate all day in the lobby after breakfast was done. The only change I could recommend is a real blanket on the bed! It felt like we were just sleeping between two sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. We reserved three rooms over two days. We all thought the hotel was nice. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kat and Steven Paquin from Gladstone, MI

Comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant experience. Comfortable beds and the a/c was so welcomed after our night out at the music festival in Somerset!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Convenient location, fadt check in, very welcoming to race fans.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from East Peoria, IL

Wow hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel was very comfortable. Good breakfast choices, wonderful pool and spa. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Decent Hotel off the interstate

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Easy walking around area, park and school athletic fields just north.
Clean. comfortable hotel. Easy walking around area, park and school athletic fields just north. Dining options in area very limited. Go to Hudson for good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Orbitz
It was perfect for our needs and the breakfast offered was very good
5 out of 5
by Deb from Marshall

Great stay in a small town

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. Much nicer than expected in a smaller town. Breakfast was abundant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to overnight. Was there for business, but a lot of families were overnighting because of vacationing in the area.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels