Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chico, ca

Amazing, but don't ask the night staff for help

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Our stay was amazing! The room was much bigger than expected, which was a relief with a mobile baby! He didn't feel Claustrophobic. My negative experiences came with the gentleman who worked the desk during late night hours. Rude, not friendly, and twice never got us the items we called down for...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College visit to River Fall

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The exercise room and breakfast
Location: visit UW River Falls and go to Mall of America in Minneapolis
Good hotel next to campus and downtown. Great exercise room as part of the hotel
5 out of 5
by DENNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

UW River Falls

Posted May 6, 2016
A very nice place right next door to the campus. Standard complimentary breakfast. Very clean and super comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by frank from Watersmeet

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant but short. Bed was very comfortable. Room had food residue under stool and chair from previous roomers. Employees were very courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very close to the UW River Falls campus

Posted May 1, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and it had a spacious breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: the pool needs cleaned, the bottom was dirty.
Location: Only an hour from the Mall of America, there is a cheese making place near by
Hotel is close to a couple restaurants, the collage and only a few miles from the interstate. The beds were great! great happy hour prices in the bar!!!