Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau, WI.

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Excellent hotel new conditions- great employees close to everything you could need. Easy access from highway and still quiet for good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel. It was comfortable, economical, clean, well kept, very roomy, pleasant staff and a pleasure to stay at. Will definitely look for more Comfort Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely Coming Back

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hudson is the midway point for a number of our travels to WI. We were so happy to find a decent place to stay that didn't overcharge for the night. We will most definitely be staying again. The rooms were very clean, pool was warm enough for our toddlers, breakfast was good and staff was very friendly. We'll be coming back next month.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The best part was the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Cons: The pool was cold and small and there was no hot tub.
Location: The location was perfect with all sorts of restaurants nearby and shopping!
Although the pool was small and there was no hot tub, the room was very big and super clean. There were plenty of towels, cups, and beds. The staff wa Avery helpful, welcoming and bubbly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property we appreciate the time you took from your day to respond. Our staff always love hearing from our guest and the positive feed back. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank You Ron Theis GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. Pretty lobby, great front desk clerk, indoor pool, large room to accommodate me and my two sons. Close to restaurants and short drive to Hudson and St. Croix River. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a hotel close to relatives. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and quiet. It was everything we needed. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not to far from the St Croix River.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Parking lot was too small. Not enough room for all the guests to park.
Location: Just a short drive to Cedar Lake Speedway
Very nice hotel! One of the nicest I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was good