Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau, WI.

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Excellent hotel new conditions- great employees close to everything you could need. Easy access from highway and still quiet for good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel. It was comfortable, economical, clean, well kept, very roomy, pleasant staff and a pleasure to stay at. Will definitely look for more Comfort Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely Coming Back

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hudson is the midway point for a number of our travels to WI. We were so happy to find a decent place to stay that didn't overcharge for the night. We will most definitely be staying again. The rooms were very clean, pool was warm enough for our toddlers, breakfast was good and staff was very friendly. We'll be coming back next month.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The best part was the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Cons: The pool was cold and small and there was no hot tub.
Location: The location was perfect with all sorts of restaurants nearby and shopping!
Although the pool was small and there was no hot tub, the room was very big and super clean. There were plenty of towels, cups, and beds. The staff wa Avery helpful, welcoming and bubbly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property we appreciate the time you took from your day to respond. Our staff always love hearing from our guest and the positive feed back. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank You Ron Theis GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Parking lot was too small. Not enough room for all the guests to park.
Location: Just a short drive to Cedar Lake Speedway
Very nice hotel! One of the nicest I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Would stay there again no problem. Very nice hotel and staff. Breakfast was one of the best I have had in a long while for a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice motel & very clean!

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Room was very comfortable & the bed was fantastic!
Location: Easy on/off the interstate!
The only complaint that I have is that I could hear the people in the room above me walking around their room. And that wasn't bad - like living in an apartment building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hotel is clean

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Windows don't open so if you want fresh air it's not happening. The rooms are clean and neat. Was dissapointed I use to be able to get this hotel for 100.00 a night. The cost for this hotel has dramatically gone up. Little dissapointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient new hotel in Hudson

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Nice to have another option in Hudson when visiting family in the area. The front desk experience was okay, but imagine that will get better in time as more staff are trained. I was a little worried about the youth hockey groups staying there but overall the hotel was quiet by 11 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WEST DES MOINES, IA

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: newer hotel, breakfast included, indoor pool
Our family went skiing at Afton Alps and this hotel was really nice in that it was only 10 min away, reasonably priced, breakfast included and there are many other restaurants/stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again!