Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Clean, updated and has a friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Jun 1, 2018
This hotel was in a good location and priced fair compared to surrounding hotels. The facility appears to be fairly new and is very clean. The only problem with the hotel was our air conditioner, it would only cool the room to 75 degrees. There is no hot tub, but there is a very nice pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

convenient to restaurants and other needs .

Posted May 15, 2018
We found the hotel to be very clean. WeI would come back to this hotel again. Breakfast was very good. The staff was very helpful and accommodating to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx

Posted May 13, 2018
Newer hotel, expensive but worth it to have a clean, modern, newer place to sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Ron Theis GM Comfort Suites Hudson 715-690-2500
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha

Posted May 10, 2018
Staff very friendly. He offered us first, second or third floor - I really appreciate that touch! Beds were comfy, nice shower will definitely come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2018 by ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Ron Theis GM Comfort Suites Hudson 715-690-2500
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weyauwega, WI.

Great stay

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Hotel was a welcomed experience. Clean, comfortable and a good location. Close to the twin cities but not in the congestion of the cities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2018 by ron, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Ron Theis GM Comfort Suites Hudson 715-690-2500
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was a nice option for our tour at UWRF

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Very clean , spacious room. Breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hudson

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Near family; great rate; good variety at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2018 by ron, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Ron Theis GM Comfort Suites Hudson 715-690-2500