Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel staff friendly, helpful! Room met our needs, quiet and comfortable. Nice breakfast in the morning with MANY choices! Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reedsburg, WI

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I had a great experience with this pkace and they where so kind and helping. Id recomend this hotel to anyone. Their breakfest was great also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
close to race track that i could find. good shopping around area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Had lait of fun. Just a night away. Nice area. Close to restaurants. Close to shopping. Very quiet, room was great and so was the pool. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We had a problem at first with the air conditioning and the TV but all was resolved quickly so our stay was very pleasant
4 out of 5
by Norine

Great stay, great staff!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for the money. Staff was great, very friendly and service was awesome. I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All that we wanted

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and inviting. The breakfast was delicious and filling, all that we wanted. The bed was decent but a little rigid for my liking. No fan in the bathroom. I would recommend the hotel to anyone. We will be staying again since we will have an athlete at UWRF and attending games.
5 out of 5
by Carey

Great Value!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were just in town visiting friends at UW. It was a pleasant hotel with very friendly staff. Very clean rooms and a nice breakfast. It was a great value for the price, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall was very good. Very pleasant desk personnel, room was clean and overall comfortable. Could some some areas with wear, and being on the first floor, we could hear all the movement in the room above us.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Madison

River Falls Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel -- wide hallways -- helpful staff. I'd stay there again.