Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Menomonee FallsWI

Best hotel ever

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
On the way to MN from Milwaukee area and we stayed over night to break up the driving little bit.. Best hotel experience ever!! Will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Nice hotel and a good location. It was noisy. There were a lot of door slamming guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

River falls wi econolodge

Posted Feb 4, 2016
A snow storm came in with blizzard conditions. It was too far to travel home and we needed a place to stay. Laundry was available, the room was clean, the beds were decent and the pillows were nice.
4 out of 5
by Celeste

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Madison

Newly remodeled with great hospitality

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice renovations. Could use extra blanket during chilly weather and better firmer pillows
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor "accomodation"

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Hotel was otherwise adequate and appeared to have a nice pool.
Cons: Communication between Expedia and the hotel to avoid the situation we found ourselves in. The breakfast was adequate but not well attended.
I reserved two double queen rooms on Expedia for my husband and I, his elderly mother and her caregiver. There was a space to request an accessible room so I selected this option. My receipt reads: "Accessibility: Accessible bathroom, In-room accessibility, Accessible path of travel. We will contact the hotel to check the availability of your accessibility request and then email you upon confirmation. If we are unable to confirm, we will contact you to make alternate arrangements." This did NOT happen so we arrived at check-in to learn the room was not accessible and no accessible rooms were available. The room has a low toilet, no grab bars, standard tub, and a bed that's at least 3 feet off the ground. The only accomodation offered was a stepstool which didn't seem like a good idea for an 87 year old with a walker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel easy to find

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Nothing of significance to share. Hotel does need updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No airport shuttle

Posted Sep 2, 2015
No airport shuttle. Simple Breakfast. Problem with laptop internet work. (They didn't fix it) Good clean service and quiet. Near Burgerking, McDonalds, Shopko, Perkins, Walgreens.