评分基于 95 条真实点评

3.9 / 5
81% 住客推荐
4.2 客房清洁度
4.1 服务和员工
4.0 客房舒适度
3.9 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-6-25
优点: Very accommodating to us.
缺点: Some updating.
problem with door not closing but solved with another room. Pool water cold. Had a fine time there. Liked the area.
3/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-4-10
Room Temp was uncontrollable Very dry. Shower head did not work properly .............................
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Nice - not super quiet

发布日期:2018-3-25
The room and beds were comfortable - shower head not so great. The hotel seemed to be busy with kids so lots of noise coming from one of the rooms next to us - kids running up and down the hallway and slamming doors. It did quiet down by 10 and was then quiet through the night.
4/5
推荐
类别:私人活动
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-1-15 发布在:Hotels
Second time staying at this hotel. Very nice, great people, room clean and in good shape. Was having breakfast somewhere else that day, but they had my favorite...biscuits with sausage & gravy on the breakfast island along with many other choices, so a pretty substantial continental breakfast. Only thing that was a problem was that it was 13 below zero that night and the heater/fan would kick on every 6 minutes and was loud so it made it hard to sleep. However, that's probably on me because i could have gotten up and turned the fan to 'on' so it would run continuously and that would have fixed everything. Overall, 4-5 stars. Would recommend this hotel and WILL stay again next year.
4/5
用户:Celeste

A good value

发布日期:2017-12-12 发布在:Hotels
We stay here a lot for college hockey games. The facility is always clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping left a note in our room for when we arrived about enjoying our stay and to contact them if we needed anything. What a nice touch!
4/5
用户:Nick

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2017-12-11 发布在:Hotels
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Appleton, WI

Nice hotel. Clean.

发布日期:2017-12-1
Clean, comfortable, good value. Would stay again. Happy so far. Have not tried breakfast yet.
3/5
用户:Helen

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2017-11-27 发布在:Hotels
4/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2017-11-15 发布在:Hotels
4/5
用户:Keith

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2017-11-12 发布在:Hotels