评分基于 82 条真实点评

3.9 / 5
76% 住客推荐
4.2 客房清洁度
4.1 服务和员工
4.0 客房舒适度
3.9 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
3/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Rating would be higher if better value

发布日期:2017-10-17
This hotel was comfortable, but nothing special. I don't believe that the cost was worth the accommodations; that said, my wife and I had a good night's sleep, the room was clean and the front desk person was helpful and friendly.
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Mankato, MN

Great bed! Great coffee.

发布日期:2017-10-8
Would stay here again. The bed was very comfortable and the coffee was delicious! Reasonable rate.
4/5
用户:robin

cdr lk trip

发布日期:2017-8-13 发布在:Hotels
clean convienent quiet would stay there again
4/5
用户:Vicki

To the Great River Road

发布日期:2017-8-8 发布在:Hotels
Satisfactory.
4/5
用户:Benjamin

Good Hotel, BYOT

发布日期:2017-7-27 发布在:Hotels
Overall a good place. A bit of a weird odor in the rooms/hallway (not really bad, just a bit funky). However, do bring your own transportation as there is no public transit and they do not know what a taxi system is.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Geeat

发布日期:2017-7-4 发布在:Hotels
Well worth the money.
5/5
用户:Linda

Great place to stay!

发布日期:2017-6-30 发布在:Hotels
The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, very helpful and courteous. I would definitely stay again if I was in the area.
5/5
用户:Marilee

发布日期:2017-6-13 发布在:Hotels
Very friendly staff and quite helpful. Great restaurant, West Winds, near by. Rooms clean and large with comfortable beds.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2017-6-13 发布在:Hotels
The staff was very helpful, the beds were very comfortable, it was nice having a frig and microwave, and the breakfast was very good.
5/5
用户:Lisa

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2017-5-16 发布在:Hotels