Las evaluaciones están basadas en 82 reseñas verificadas

3.9 de 5
76% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.2 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.1 Servicio y personal
4.0 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.9 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Rating would be higher if better value

Publicado el 17/10/2017
This hotel was comfortable, but nothing special. I don't believe that the cost was worth the accommodations; that said, my wife and I had a good night's sleep, the room was clean and the front desk person was helpful and friendly.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Mankato, MN

Great bed! Great coffee.

Publicado el 8/10/2017
Would stay here again. The bed was very comfortable and the coffee was delicious! Reasonable rate.
4 de 5
por robin

cdr lk trip

Publicado el 13/08/2017 en Hotels
clean convienent quiet would stay there again
4 de 5
por Vicki

To the Great River Road

Publicado el 8/08/2017 en Hotels
Satisfactory.
4 de 5
por Benjamin

Good Hotel, BYOT

Publicado el 27/07/2017 en Hotels
Overall a good place. A bit of a weird odor in the rooms/hallway (not really bad, just a bit funky). However, do bring your own transportation as there is no public transit and they do not know what a taxi system is.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Geeat

Publicado el 4/07/2017 en Hotels
Well worth the money.
5 de 5
por Linda

Great place to stay!

Publicado el 30/06/2017 en Hotels
The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, very helpful and courteous. I would definitely stay again if I was in the area.
5 de 5
por Marilee

Publicado el 13/06/2017 en Hotels
Very friendly staff and quite helpful. Great restaurant, West Winds, near by. Rooms clean and large with comfortable beds.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 13/06/2017 en Hotels
The staff was very helpful, the beds were very comfortable, it was nice having a frig and microwave, and the breakfast was very good.
5 de 5
por Lisa

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 16/05/2017 en Hotels