Las evaluaciones están basadas en 94 reseñas verificadas

3.9 de 5
81% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.2 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.1 Servicio y personal
4.0 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.9 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 10/04/2018
Room Temp was uncontrollable Very dry. Shower head did not work properly .............................
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

Nice - not super quiet

Publicado el 25/03/2018
The room and beds were comfortable - shower head not so great. The hotel seemed to be busy with kids so lots of noise coming from one of the rooms next to us - kids running up and down the hallway and slamming doors. It did quiet down by 10 and was then quiet through the night.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para eventos personales
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 15/01/2018 en Hotels
Second time staying at this hotel. Very nice, great people, room clean and in good shape. Was having breakfast somewhere else that day, but they had my favorite...biscuits with sausage & gravy on the breakfast island along with many other choices, so a pretty substantial continental breakfast. Only thing that was a problem was that it was 13 below zero that night and the heater/fan would kick on every 6 minutes and was loud so it made it hard to sleep. However, that's probably on me because i could have gotten up and turned the fan to 'on' so it would run continuously and that would have fixed everything. Overall, 4-5 stars. Would recommend this hotel and WILL stay again next year.
4 de 5
por Celeste

A good value

Publicado el 12/12/2017 en Hotels
We stay here a lot for college hockey games. The facility is always clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping left a note in our room for when we arrived about enjoying our stay and to contact them if we needed anything. What a nice touch!
4 de 5
por Nick

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 11/12/2017 en Hotels
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Appleton, WI

Nice hotel. Clean.

Publicado el 1/12/2017
Clean, comfortable, good value. Would stay again. Happy so far. Have not tried breakfast yet.
3 de 5
por Helen

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 27/11/2017 en Hotels
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 15/11/2017 en Hotels
4 de 5
por Keith

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 12/11/2017 en Hotels
4 de 5
por Jean

Average hotel

Publicado el 23/10/2017 en Hotels
Hotel was average, nothing special. Staff didn't have much recommendations on places to eat or see which we usually like to receive from the locals. Thought price was high for the room; however seemed to be very busy weekend in the area.