Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

was ok

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: dirty
Cons: charge less if they not going to be clean place it looks like normal motel not a hotel
Location: wondeful everything was so nice in the outside
we only stay the night cause we were all day out but the hours we sleep was ok , one of the beds was broken,the carpet was rip in the middle of the room and the pool look so dirty, the water was clean. i find all this thing in only some hours we stay.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, WI

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Just a room. No fridge or microwave. Great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Bill, Hotel Management
Hello Thank you for the feedback. We will share with our team!
3 out of 5
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzannette

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is showing a bit of wear, but I understand it is to be updated within the year. It is clean, beds are comfortable and the location is great. Staff is always friendly - we have stayed here in the past. Its my go to when visiting family in the area. They are also very accommodating with our dog, who is aging and needs quick outside access
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Oh my aching back.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: better bed, fix the elevator
Location: We were here for a wedding, so we didn't do anything else related to the area
The bed was too soft. I ended up trying to sleep on the couch and got very little sleep. Please repair the elevator. The jerk and jump when stopping at the third floor had me grabbing for the railing. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Carpet needs replacing. Super wrinkled in corridors and room. Actually a tripping hazard at times. Bed is hard. Pillows lumpy. Only one outlet to charge electronics. Hotel is quite worn. Front desk was gone during check out time. Breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson WI

Expensive and uncomfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Only 3 pillows for a queen bed, very thin blanket, no extra blankets, scratchy sheets. Hard bed and the sheets would not stay on the corners. At $179 it was way overpriced!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokers and pets haven

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Room smelled of recent smoker and pets in room carpet was so sticky you didn't want to walk barefoot in it and socks got black! Yuk!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels