Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Right!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable hotel with free wi-fi and breakfast. Nice, modern decor..
Location: About 40 minutes from Boston and Logan International Airport. Decent restaurants and shopping center nearby.
This hotel has everything you need for a comfortable stay: clean, nicely-decorated rooms, free breakfast, free wi-fi and a computer/printer downstairs just in case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice room Comfortable bed Good breakfast! I would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, NY

Ok hotel but thin walls and wouldn't recommend.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Overall the hotel was ok, it was newer or recently re-done. And nice enough. I stayed on a Wednesday night and unfortunately was put in a connecting room. Normally this wouldn't be an issue except that at 9:30pm someone checked into the connected room. I'm guessing and hoping for everyone else who stays in the hotel that the fact that they were connected rooms was why I could here every word the two men staying in the other room were saying. It was like they were in the same room as me, I could hear their entire conversations clear as day. It was obnoxious and kept me awake. I ended up turning on the fan just to drown out some of the noise. It was frustrating that they would put them in that room when it was obvious that the hotel was not fully booked. The only really nice thing I have to say about the hotel is that the cinnamon rolls in the breakfast buffet were fantastic and the best part of the hotel stay. I wouldn't stay there again though. If I had been asked at check out how my stay was I would have probably felt a little better being able to tell them my frustrations. But I was just told that I was all set.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We enjoyed everything about this hotel, especially the cleanliness. However, the problem is the noise. When someone is in the hallway, whatever they are saying or doing sounds like they are in your room with you. If you have a room near the housekeeper's closet, the ice machine, elevator, etc., you are constantly interrupted with hallway noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Bob , Hotel Management
Good morning, I am happy to hear you enjoyed most of your stay at our hotel! Noise is an issue we are currently working to fix. The hotel will be shutting down ice machine every night for guest to have more comfortable sleep. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will not be staying in this hotel in the future.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel charged me extra money I spoke to the receptionist they said their accountant would fix it they still didn't put my money back by the time I checked out.
5 out of 5
by Tam

Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The place was very nice and the room clean and comfortable. There were tons of stores across the street to eat.
3 out of 5
by Antonio

Poor parking

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough parking... there was snow covering a third of their parking spots Utility trucks taking up 3 and 4 spots as well
5 out of 5
by Leane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels