Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Working hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
This place is fine if you just want a bed for the night. It was under construction while I was there. They even started at 0800 on a Sunday! Not happy about that Also, I frequently had to work late into the night and so slept until late one morning. This was...inconvenient for the housekeeping staff and,after coming back to a room that obviously hadn't had any maid service, I had to adjust MY schedule around THEIRS. The room I saw on the web had a fireplace, but when I got to my room there was none to be found. Also the mattress was so bad on one side (never having been turned) that I ended up sleeping on the other side just so I wouldn't be up all night tossing and turning. Won't be going back there
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Essex Vt.

Great price and accommodations.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and services were very good. My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is very close to many stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Unfortunately I came to the hotel having recently broke my ankle. I was very disappointed to learn that there was no in house wheelchair available. I had to ride down the hall on a luggage cart.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Comfortable clean rooms, better than expected

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient and comfortable
Cons: The hotel is hard to see at night. Could use better signage/lighting
The Hotel was very pleasant and better than expected for an Expedia 2.5 star hotel. Located within a minute of I-495, it was convenient to wherever I wanted to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Relaxing

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Very quiet peacefull
Cons: The breakfast I had the cheese omlete it was rubber and maybe more flavors of yogurt instead one just one flavor.
Location: Lots to do market basket is a minuet drive along with walmart very close and lots of places to eat .
Nice hotel enjoyed my stay the suite was perfect fire place was a perfect touch as well as very nice staff. Also my room was spotless when I arrived the breakfast could of been fresher but other then that I would go back !
4 out of 5
by Helen from Jersey city, NJ

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Business Trip

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Staff, grounds, location
Cons: Restaurant / Bar in hotel would be great/
Location: Central location for my business trip, good choice of stores nearby.
Great location for business trip, ideal to interstate and various options if traffic.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels