Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
A good hotel for a quick stay. Staff were very friendly, room was clean, bed comfortable. All you can ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Twas nice lace to stay after almost 12 hours of babysitting our great-granddaughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iron River, MI

Worth the stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel was neat and clean. Recently renovated? Staff was amazing and we were even upgraded to a bigger room as I had inadvertently books a single room rather than a double. The woman at the front desk was very accommodating. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone staying in the area
2 out of 5
by Jerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northfield, MN

Great breakfast!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was especially good!
Cons: The fan on the heat could be improved so that it was either not so loud, or didn't come on and off so frequently.
The only complaint is the noisy heating system, which kept cycling on and off all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were comfortable the hotel was quiet and the breakfast was delicious I wish the pool had stayed open a little bit later for my grandson and that it had a hot tub but our overall experience was extremely Pleasant and I would highly recommend this place for the value of the room price. The staff was professional very accommodating and helpful with any request that I made. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast bar and pool
Cons: No hot tub.
Location: Stillwater was our destination and this hotel was really close and inexpensive.
Very nice, clean, efficient and close to our destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel because it was close to my daughter's home. It was clean, comfortable and convenient.