Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday Party

Posted Jan 6, 2018
When we called the hotel, they said a birthday party was not allowed. The whole reason we booked this room was because it was convenient and it was for our 12year old daughters birthday. After arguing with the manager, he agreed to let us come but we would be charged extra if her sister wanted to come swim with us. It was horrible and would not reccommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Not a good place to sleep on a mattress unless you like traditional coil innerspings
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Disappointing Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Non salty water improved showers better breakfast options
The shower felt like you were going to fall through the floor and didn't drain in a timely manner, plus the shower curtain didn't stay closed because the rod wasn't secured properly on each end. The pool water was so overly salted that you could go under the water without feeling like you were choking due to the salt content. The continental breakfast left much to be desired. Milk warm on the counter, syrup empty for waffles, ice cold butter that wouldn't spread. Orange juice that was more of a tropical juice - could be a major allergen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Outdated

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: breakfast, room decor
Rooms was not ready at check in. Hotel is old & outdated. Breakfast choices were minimal; no eggs or protein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The beds are way too broken in. Breakfast was ok. Pool was not at 80 degrees, it was too cold. Hot tub was cloudy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Cons: Needs updating and a thorough cleaning.
The people that worked there were very nice. I just think the hotel needs updating and cleaning.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Unbelievable

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
I had family here for a wedding I paid for two rooms for two nights and they were very very pleased
3 out of 5
by Jeanette

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our air conditioner was not in working order. There was no elevator to aid in hauling luggage upstairs. Breakfast was good. Pool was nice - jacuzzi worked first night, next morning it didn't work.
5 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
was not impressed not a good breakfast rooms too small