Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by Cheryl

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Ppl coming and going at 2-4am. Ppl fighting in the halls in the middle of the night. I was a bit frightened. Won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by brandon

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was skeptical when I read the reviews. The room was clean and comfortable. The building is dated. I would stay there again. Decent place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room had stuff on the walls and on the floor in room and in the bathroom. The shower made a loud high pitches sound. Kids enjoyed the pool and was warm in there, so we did too as we monitored our kids. Quiet area and location though close to roads.
4 out of 5
by Remi

Not bad!

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
BASIC facility, but clean and comfortable bed,.cereal and fruit for breakfast, so -OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids mi

Just Alright

Posted Oct 5, 2017
No coffee in room. No computer downstairs. Stayed for two nights and room doesn’t get touched after first night, so don’t make a mess, you’ll live in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Orbitz
When we arrived to check in the receptionist was on a personal call that took precedence over our check-in. We only had enough towels for one person instead of two. We ran out of toilet paper and were not left with a spare roll. The hotel is in need of maintenance, peeling paint, framed pictures missing glass, really showing a lot of wear and tear. Would not stay there again even though the location of the hotel was perfect for our visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC worked good

Posted Sep 28, 2017
No mini fridge. I found that odd. Lots of flys and other various bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Staff was friendly. But wall paint was peeling in room, one bedside lamp didn't work, shower curtain was moldy at bottom. Good and quiet location though, and room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allendale mi

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Was average, got what we paid for really. Barely anything for breakfast and had to walk though the employees cigarette smoke when we arrived back at the hotel at night.