Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hector

Good hotel in Hue

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice attention and accommodation
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
we stayed two days in Hue and unfortunate for us it rained pretty hard those two days but the room and hotel was very nice and clean and made staying in very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great value for money and A1staff

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay great location staff very good, and food nice. The staff were amazing and could not help enough. First class all round . You made ourstay better thank you
3 out of 5
by sonia

good breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had to change room 2 times because I had requested a room with window.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Try not to book hue tours with this hotel. The tour they offered was okay but not the best. I think there are tour companies in the backpackers area close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fantastic value!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We stayed three nights here. The location was quiet yet close to many points of interest and restaurants. The staff was incredibly friendly and we thoroughly enjoyed the large breakfast buffet every morning. Bed was comfortable and bathroom large and clean. My only gripe was with the private car to Hoi An we booked through here. The driver's English was not good enough to answer questions and was at times hard to understand... and then he tried to sell us on going to a tailor for suits. Very disappointing, especially for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
by Lee from Newcastle

Electrifying Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean(ish) however the bed seemed to have electricity flowing through the head board, which didn't feel safe! The pool is nice but is abit on the small side!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good location, nice hotel, easy price

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location clean hotel, roomy, good price, staffs are very helpful. Mr Bellboy Thang helps me all the way
Cons: no. The price and location is good good
Location: Super market, restaurants and easy to go any where
Nice place to stayed for 10 days breakfast included. I stayed in the others hotel around this location, you should book this hotel make no mistake