Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa guy, active asia traveller

fine but over rated!

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: cleaning staff.
Cons: attitude and effort of front desk dudes. suggest pretending to care... room cleanliness is just okay.
Location: pretty good, dead center for tourism; but across river 2 km away from palace.
it is in a word: okay. but no way a 4.5 as the prior consensus states. I booked two of their most expensive rooms: one was nice--good bed; one dated...ie, not remodeled--poor bed. staff...poor by VN standards. they seem not really into it. breakfast room: a noisy, humid place with boring food. in sum...okay for a 3.3. not close to a 4.5
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Texas

A calm and lovley oasis in Hué

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was an exceedingly clean and well cared foot hotel, very comfortable, and because it is also part of a tourism college, the staff was wonderful - friendly, helpful and a delight to deal with. I had a lovely all around experience.
5 out of 5
by Zongwei

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フレンドリー

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
フロントはフレンドリーで親切だった DMZ(17度線)ツアーのアレンジもフロントでして貰った 部屋もゆったりしていて快適に過ごせた
3 out of 5
by Nicolas from Pau

Une école du tourisme qui a des progrès à faire...

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Un peu déçu de cette hôtel qui héberge une formation pour le tourisme. A l'arrivée, aucune information spontanée sur la ville et ses possibilités de visites. C'est le seul hôtel près d'un site touristique où nous avons séjourner au Vietnam où notre demande d'organisation d'une visite des sites touristiques de la ville avec un guide est resté lettre morte... La réponse que nous avons eu était du genre : "Je regarde et je vous tiens au courant", résultat nous n'avons pas eu de retour et nous nous sommes débrouillé tout seul. Sinon la chambre était bien ainsi que le petit déjeuner. Proche du quartier avec restau et bars corrects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

雰囲気のよいホテル

Posted Mar 20, 2016
ホテルのスタッフは明るく親しみやすく感じがよい。プールのある中庭が手入れされ落ち着いた雰囲気である。部屋には香が焚かれいい匂いが漂う。ただ、部屋が1階だったせいかベッドが少し湿っぽい感じがしたが、気になるほどではない。ホイアンに泊まるにはお勧めである。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over à Huê

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien situé, non loin de l'embarcadère des bateaux de croisière sur la rivière des parfums. Bons restaurants aux alentours. Le personnel est très attentif. Un bémol. La chambre n'est pas bien nettoyée. Nous avons fait la remarque.
5 out of 5
by JEAN-FABRICE from Bordeaux

parfait bien placé

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
resté une nuit pour la visite de hué, hotel très bien situé a coté de tous les restos mais dans une rue au calme, à 20mn à pied de la citadelle personnel acceuillant et aux petits soins, piscine , grandes chambres
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 2, 2010 on Hotels
Ein prima Hotel für einen akzeptablen Preis. Das Personal ist sehr bemüht, das Zimmer riesig, die Einrichtung sehr geschmackvoll, die Speisen und Getränke innovativ und die Lage sehr gut. Was will man mehr?