Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL KOREA

새로 단장한 모텔

Posted Jul 13, 2016
1. 직원 매우 친절함 2. 객실은 트리플 예약과 달리 투베드에 임시 침대로 매우 불편 3. 조식은 괜찮음 4. 추후 예약을 위해 같은 계열인 알바스파로 문의한결과 추가로 $30을 요구해 다른 4성급으로 바꿈
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nguyen

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Good and helpful staff Clean hotel and convenient location I strongly recommend to my friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing value and close to train station.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with this 3* hotel, the staff were lovely , room enormous and they organised our onward bus journey. Also included a cooked to order breakfast. Amazing value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

旧市街から近い

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
旧市街まで行くのに有利な立地です。それ以外はいまいちメリットがない気がしますが、さっさと観光に行きたい場合には便利な場所です。周りにはレストランもたくさんあります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok . good

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
ky nghi 2 ngay de du lich Hue .Moi thu deu on , chi co tam nhin ngoai ban cong bi che khuat . Nhan vien va tiep tan nhiet tinh huong dan , de thuong .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super staff

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Grande chambre et lit, salle de bain avec douche à l italienne, super petit déjeuner à la carte et service impeccable !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

북적북적한 여행자 거리에서 벗어나 있고 싶을 때 이곳을

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
발코니 딸린 방에 5층 레스토랑에서 먹는 아침이 좋았고요. 외풍이 심해서 좀 추운 듯 싶었는데 에어컨의 히터가 빵빵하게 작동해서 따뜻하게 잘 수 있었습니다. 조식 메뉴에 적힌 것 가운데 안 되는 것이 있다는 점과 직원에 따라 서비스에 편차가 심했다는 점이 좀 아쉬웠습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top service

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et godt ophold på alba. Rigtig god service fra personalet. De hjælper med ture og billetter. Morgenmaden er også okay. Værelserne er større og rene.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josep from Barcelona

Conveniente para una o dos noches

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniente ubicación cómo alternativa al distrito más concurrido de hoteles. El hotel es relativamente viejo pero el servicio atento y limpio.