Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Hue

Posted May 30, 2016
Great staff, tours and close to everything in city
3 out of 5
by Poul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chen-hsuan

無可挑剔

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
地點很好,浴室很大很乾淨,房間也很好,無可挑剔
5 out of 5
by Dan from San Diego, CA USA

Friendly Staff with good location at a fair price

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed at DMZ for 1 night while passing through Hue on our way to Hanoi. The staff was very friendly and helpful and we were greeted with a small welcome drink. We booked our city tour and taxi to the airport through them at a reasonable price. They let us leave our luggage there the next day as we went on our city tour and our flight wasn't until 630pm. The room was small, but we were expecting that. The only issue was there were some small black flakes coming from the air con unit. Not a lot, but they were land on the bed (white sheets). Great location near everything. Breakfast ok just like all the other free breakfasts we've gotten on our travels (not great, but good enough).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 中国地方

微妙なホテル

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: スタッフの愛想がいい 朝食がメニューの中から選べる
Cons: 2泊しましたが、フェースタオルが交換してありませんでした。 ベットメーキングやバスタオルの交換は出来ていましたがフェースタオルだけ何故?という感じでした。
Location: 観光の中心部から少し離れており近くには夕食のとれる店が少なく選べない 夜は人通りも少なく近くに遊びに出られる雰囲気ではない すぐ近くにマッサージ店があり安くて満足出来ました
地元でレストランやバー等を経営するDMZグループのホテルです。 地元出身の子が「お客様サービスに徹底していて面接も厳しい」と言うだけあってスタッフの対応はいいです。 しかしながら立地は決して便利とは言えず、夕食出来る店も近くでは限られており現地食の苦手な方には 不向きなホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil, personnel serviable. Petit-dejeuner leger....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant centre ville

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Location: Visite de la cité Impériale d m z à proximité de nombreux restaurants et bars
Hotel agréable situé au centre ville très bonne organisation pour la visite de la d m z. Chambre très propre. Personnel très sympathique je ne m attendais pas a une prestation de cette qualité
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good staff

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms could be updated
Location: Near the river in a good area to get food and drinks or take a boat ride up the river.
Hotel was good for the price. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived (at 4pm) but they said it was due to the Tet holiday so they were short on staff. They offered to take our bags and gave us a map of places to go see while we waited. We came back that night and the room was ready and they brought our bags up. Room was small and had no window to the outside but it was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel voor een goedkope prijs,

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Goedkoop hotel, met vriendelijke bediening, en vrijveel lawaai op de gang van andere kamers. Ontbijt is niet de moeite,