Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON Canada

Large hotel in old town of Hue

Posted Jan 10, 2016
This hotel is modern, clean and well situated for exploring the old town and visiting the imperial city. It's larger than the smaller hotels that we prefer when travelling. For example it has a large banquet room for breakfasts. It would be a good hotel for large tour groups. The staff were very helpful and spoke English well.
3 out of 5
by Marika from Stellenbosch

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a night en-route to Hanoi, the hotel was well situated for some sight-seeing and had a number of restaurants within walking distance. The room was comfy and spacious, the aircon and fan helped to cool it down fast. Good size bathroom and even our own small balcony. Breakfast was a delight - full of Asian dishes as well as fresh fruit and good strong coffee.
4 out of 5
by milinda from Melbourne

Happy stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
All good would stay again
2 out of 5
by Ryan from HCMC, Vietnam

Avoid the third floor

Posted Apr 30, 2014
When I arrived, I was given a room on the third floor. The room was ok, but the picture on the TV was very fuzzy and I couldn't access wifi from my room. When I complained to the front desk, I was told that they would move me to the first floor the next day (I was staying for two days). The room on the first floor was ok, but I wasn't offered any kind of compensation for my first night without wifi or good TV.
5 out of 5
by Joeann from Florida, USA

Great Hotel, close to the river, staff was helpful

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
It is a large hotel, very clean , good breakfast, close to everything, and the staff was very helpful with directions, and any questions asked. There were two weddings, the weekend I was there, and it was beautiful, Seeing how they celebrate a marriage.
4 out of 5
by chengjian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by 홀로걷는 바람 from 서울

엄청 바쁜 호텔

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
일요일에 묵었는데 로비까지 하객이 가득한 결혼식이 몇 번이나 열리더구요. 그래서 그런지 직원들도 되게 바쁘고 좀 불친절했어요. 시설은 깔끔하고 좋았는데. .체크아웃하는 담날도 결혼식이 있더라는. . ㅠㅜ 여튼 시설은 깔끔하고 위치도 좋아요.
5 out of 5
by dong su from 서울

이가격에 이런 호텔을

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
가격대비 훌륭한 호텔 세탁서비스를 빠르고 싸게 이용하고 조식도 훌륭함 호텔을 찾기도 쉬우며 신투어도 바로 앞에 위치하여 이용하기 편리함 전반적으로 매우 훌륭함
3 out of 5
by F.E. from Bern, Schweiz

Nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
Bilder sehen besser aus als Realität: älteres, etwas schmuddeliges Hotel - nicht empfehlenswert!