Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Guter Service. Schönes Hotel. Frühstück ok. Zentrale Lage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Sicuramente non un 4 stelle come dichiarato

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Mah... L'hotel dovrebbe essere un 4 stelle ma é molto datato e credo che negli anni abbia perso molto del suo "gold". Note negative: Non é particolarmente pulito e le camere sono datate, con aria condizionata rumorosa. Note positive: Attaccato al centro (la via dei ristoranti e dei locali é nella parallela, saranno 500 mt) e roof top con piscina al quarto piano davvero carino (dopo una giornata a 45 gradi con umidità al 100% diventa il paradiso in terra). Tutto sommato un hotel assolutamente neutro, in città c'è di meglio ma anche di molto, molto e ancora molto peggio. Se poi si considera il prezzo (17 euro a notte, non so se ho usufruito di qualche offerta) ci sta anche non aspettarsi lo sheraton!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

12階の展望レストランとプールを備えた交通アクセスの良いホテル

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: スタッフの皆さんの対応と設備
Cons: 敢えてなし
Location: 12階のパノラマ展望ロケーションは素晴らしい
ホテルのスタッフがみなさん親切で笑顔で対応してくれました。 特に展望レストランから観る360度のパノラマ景色の眺めは印象にのこり、 手ごろな大きさのプールに子供たちは大はしゃぎで喜んでくれました。 部屋の冷房も快適で清潔な部屋で満足でした。 機会があればまた利用したいと想ってます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Tran Man Dat, Hotel Management
Thank you. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quarto confortável, piscina, café da manhã

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
O quarto é muito espaçoso e confortável. A piscina é muito legal e fica aberta até 20h00. O café da manhã tem uma boa variedade.
2 out of 5
by Pia from Copenhagen

Lesser than promised

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Do not believe the text on the hotel website. It is definitely not the most impressive hotel i hue and state of the art. But it is clean and with the amities promised. But, and this is a big but.. The hotel staff are VERY bad at english. In the reception they would rather lie, which they do, than ask again. When we arrived(rather lately at at 10pm) we asked if it was possible to buy a soda or beer in the hotel or anyway around the hotel. The answer was no, not possible(after a long and interpretive and explanatory intermesso) we found out that the hotel bar was still open, the room had a minibar, and within 5 minutes the were several minimarts! this was the same situation again and again with the reception staff. The breakfast was kind of disappointing. Unless you a not expecting anything but a very vietnamese breakfast(with the added sad bacon soggy bacon and pedestrian obligatory omelet for the westernes). The breakfast staff was in general non english speaking. In general not a satisfying experience, but if you get a room on the top floors it has great views, but prepare for a lesser experience than promised on the web.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good location, nice hotel, easy price

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location clean hotel, roomy, good price, staffs are very helpful. Mr Bellboy Thang helps me all the way
Cons: no. The price and location is good good
Location: Super market, restaurants and easy to go any where
Nice place to stayed for 10 days breakfast included. I stayed in the others hotel around this location, you should book this hotel make no mistake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very affordable price & good place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Price and cleaness
Cons: Ok ok
Location: Restaurants, shopping center
If you go visit Hue, you should go Expedia and book this Gold Hotel no mistake
1 out of 5
by LIU from SINGAPORE

LOUSY HOTEL!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
BAD EXPERINCE I WILL NEVER BOOK IT AGAIN. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE AIR-CON NOT WORKING @ MID-NIGHT , CALL THE RECEPTION NO RESPONE. WHEN DOWN TO RECEPTION COUNTER NOBODY WAS THERE AND BLACKOUT.
1 out of 5
by Bryan HO from Hong Kong

NOT value for money hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
I paid for superior room but just a small room at the old building. White people can live in new building. The staff are so cool and not helpful. One of the poor hotel I ever tried 50+ hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels