Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Michael from London

Not bad but a bit antiquated

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
A bit of an outdated building that could do with a spruce up. Helpful staff and a nice swimming pool were plus points. staff were happy to arrange cheap and efficient transport to Hoi An for us too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

フエの鉄道駅から歩いて直ぐのホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
フエの新市街、客室が多い大きなホテルだが、ホスピタリティ好い。鉄道を使って移動するなら、とても便利な立地のホテル。
3 out of 5
by Dorte from Copenhagen

Close to Railway Station. Nice furnitures.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good position close to the Railway Station. Spacious room with nice bamboo furnitures. The extraction in the bathroom did not work at all, a problem since there was no window either. The WiFi was unstable. The breakfast was OK. All in all the hotel was good for the price, but I think it should only have three stars instead of four.
4 out of 5
by Yeonwoo from 서울

직원들이 매우 친철하여 좋았어요.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
매우 편안하였습니다. 단지 저녁에 냉장고 소리가 컸으며, TV 가 2대가 있어 불편했습니다. 즉 TV를 키면 동시에 2대가 모두 작동했어요.
4 out of 5
by CHUN HUA from Taiwan

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
住了三個晚上,自助式的早餐也很豐富,除ㄅ門鎖有時故障,晚上的長廊有點恐怖外,整體來說都不錯,而且很安靜。
4 out of 5
by Karen from Brisbane

Great stay!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Basic spacious clean room. No stains on bedding. Felt comfortable and secure. Excellent customer service. Great location. Close to street food and train station. We were catching the night train on our last day and staff store our luggage til 8pm. It was raining that day and they gave us umbrellas to use. When we came back they provided towels for us to dry off.
3 out of 5
by luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HIROSHI from JAPAN

駅からすぐの立地

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
ベトナム統一鉄道フエ駅から、徒歩5分弱の立地です。 翌日のホイアン移動にSE21便を利用する予定だったため、便利かと思い利用しました。 結果、6時オープンのレストランの朝食を、おおかた食べてから出発することができました。 列車は、予約人員全員の乗車を確認できたからでしょうか、定刻より2,3分早く出発しましたので、注意が必要です。 観光地や外食を当てにしていた新市街からは遠いので、レンタサイクルを借りるつもりでしたが、雨のため、タクシーチャーターにしました。 周辺は特に商業施設がなく、唯一売店のあった駅でも、夜間は早い時間に閉鎖され、人気がなくなるので注意が必要です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本国

外観重視、中身なし。

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: 離れたところから観た、グリーンの外観。Wi-fiは よくつながった。
Cons: 一切、期待しない。
Location: リバービュー・・・リバーって、汚いドブ川のこと?
夫婦で、シルバーウィークに3泊4日の宿泊。 先ず、客室以外、エントランスも廊下も、レストランでさえ、冷房が効いていないので、部屋を一歩出ると蒸し暑くて、いきなり汗ばむ始末。 廊下は日中、陽が入らない部分に明かりはなく、暗さが不気味。 小さなプールは、底が抜けているので、水はなく、使えない。 朝食は、品数も少なく、衛生面が疑わしい。 ジュースサーバーには、カビと思しき汚れが着いていた。 客室のカーテンには黒ずみがあり、部屋は埃っぽく不潔。 寝具については最悪で、ベッドはへたっているのか、低質なのか、一晩中痛い痛いと呻いていたらしい。 枕はスポンジで、一晩寝ると、首が痛かったので、翌晩からはバスローブを畳んで枕代わりにした。 3日目、バスローブが1着足らなかったので、廊下にいた客室係に、その旨ジェスチャーで申し伝えたところ、有ろうことか、如何にも迷惑そうに、汚れ物を入れているであろう黒いビニール袋から、誰が着たとも知れないクシャクシャの1着を取り出し、こちらに差し出してきた。英語も通じず、翌日のチェックアウト時、備品の不足が問題になると厄介なので、不本意ながら、そのローブを受け取ったが、非常に不愉快。 その程度の意識しかないホテル。 翌朝7時にチェックアウト予定とフロント係に伝えると、その時間帯にタクシーはないから、$10で予約するよう言われたが、実際は、ホテル前に数台待機していた。 チェックアウトは、長時間かかり、フロントで待っている間に汗だく。 快適とは言えないホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広くて綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
川岸に面していて居心地がいいホテルです。でも部屋のwifiが弱く、電話線の調子もおかしかったです。 フルーツのサービスが毎日あるのは嬉しかったです。