Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good hotel in Ho Chi Minh

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast pool service airport transfers staff
Location: Local tours shuttle bus to city attractions
Stayed at this hotel 2 nights as part of a package. We found staff experienced, friendly & professional. The breakfast was superb in both quality & selection. The hotel rooms & facilities were clean & well maintained We got airport transfers as part of the deal & these both went very smoothly. Thanks to staff & management for a great start to our holiday in Vietnam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県市川

景色のいいホテル

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: やはり景色。
Cons: 設備が古いので、そろそろリニューアルしたら!
Location: ロケーションはOK。市内観光の最後に船に乗りましたが、降りた所がすぐホテルの前でした。
古いホテルだけれど、ロケーションは最高です。16階のバーからの景色は、素晴らしい。エアコンの効きが悪くてクレームしたら、すぐ部屋を取り替えてくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーション、FACILITY、SERVICE 非常に良かった

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: RELAX
Cons: 特に無し
ロケーション、FACILITY、SERVICE 非常に良かった。 夜散策に出たか、雰囲気良い。 無料ドリンクサービスも良い
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京、渋谷

屋上は360度パノラマビュー、ホン川近くの高層ホテル。

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: フォン川の向こうにチャンティエン橋、王宮が望めて、綺麗。
Location: フエ空港からバスで夕方市内に入りました。空港が小さいのでバスのチケット売り場、乗り場はすぐ分かります。バ20人弱定員の小さいバスで市内の終点まで。そこからホテルまでが迷ってしまいました。フォン川方向の高層ビルを訪ねていきました。川沿いはのんびり散歩すると良い。
11Fに宿泊。部屋は広く清潔。眺望も良し。最上階Kings Panorama Barは270度の眺望。夜景も綺麗。ツアーデスクで宮廷料理のレストランを予約しました(日本語OK)。 ロビーに宿泊した有名人の写真が飾ってありました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect position for sightseeing and downtown area. Close to river transport for shopping. Good local restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フォーン川を眺望できる快適なホテル

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
建物は新しくはないが、部屋は改装されており、水回りも清潔で快適でした。 14階でしたが、フォーン川とその向こうに見える王宮の景観が素晴らしい。16階のバーからの夜景には感動しました。 2泊しました。観光や食事にあたっては、ホテルのコンシェルジュに何度も相談をしましたが、本当に親切に、的確な提案をいただきました。これが今回の滞在を快適なものにしてくれた要因だと感じています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京、日本

旧市内観光や近辺を散歩するのに適したロケーションの良さ

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: 朝食の種類が豊富。
Cons: 細かいことではあるが、トイレットペーパーの設置場所がよくない。
Location: 大変便利なところに立地している。
眺めの良い部屋であった。部屋まで女性スタッフが案内し、設備の説明をしてくれたのはよかった。歴史あるホテルであるが、そのため床が板張りであり、仕方がないが、歩くとギシギシちょっと気になるところである。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff. Even let us stay and use pool for afternoon after check out as we had late flight
5 out of 5
by 강영철

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by toshi from JAPAN

Nice BeautySalon

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
two staffs were charming ,very kind and excellent aroma massage. Miss. Van and Ngoic