Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing, perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel centrally located but away from the frenzied bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palos verdes, Ca

Truly a deluxe hotel,huge warm pool,worldly bfast

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the bfast, the pool, the accomodations, the music in the evening, & esp. the friendly staff. Their English was not always perfect but sufficient.
Location: central, accessible to all. good walking & short taxi ride to citadel & shopping accross the river.
too good to be true. every service person went out of her/his way to help. When the taxi driver forgot one bag on the curb at the airport, the man at the hotel entry door volunteered his help, called the airport where the bag was immediately located. Ombudswomen were everywhere, volunteered to book flights & other city hotels for us. While we were checking out they were scouring our room & a forgotten computer charger & a belt were found & rushed to the signout desk, so nothing was lost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great service - told us where to get our dinner (best food!) and also to do the walk by the river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well positioned

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: We usually stay in smaller boutique hotels, but for a large hotel, this was very nice
Location: Easy access to perfume river and restaurants
Very friendly staff, great swimming pool , large aired rooms , excellent bicycles
5 out of 5
by Loi

Excellent hotel

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel and great staff!!!
5 out of 5
by Yurian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky USA

First visit to Hue

Posted Mar 19, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and huge. The staff is very attentive and kind. Rooms are very spacious and have great views. The grounds have beautiful gardens and it's an easy stroll to the river and restaurants/shopping. The included breakfast buffet is remarkable! Probably the nicest breakfast I've ever experienced in Asia. Tons or Asian and western choices in a beautiful setting. Spa is also lovely and while a bit expensive for Vietnam, $25 for a massage is nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
by JJ from UK

Super luxury, very comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this as a treat and weren't disappointed. The hotel is huge and the rooms are big and very comfortable. We got a great view of the pool and nearby park. Breakfast was extensive and unlimited - a cut above most we've had. The staff go above and beyond to help out.