Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool Art Deco place

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Expensive breakfast but amazing staff and facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by RDM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comment with us. I am happy to read that you find our staff and facilities are amazing. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service. As we are a leading 5 star luxury boutique hotel in South-East Asia, we are bound to the highest standards in terms of health & safety practices and fair employment policies. Also we import the highest quality food products from abroad and within Vietnam which incur luxury tax on most of these items. That is why you found our price is expensive. Thank you for your kind understanding and we look forward to welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Hamilton, New Zealand

The BEST address in Hue

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Un moment parfait

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Très beau bâtiment, bien situé, belle chambre. Le personnel est admirable de compétence. Un moment inoubliable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, Il

Staff exceeded expectations

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Very elegant yet not stuffy. Pool is great. Room was very comfortable and bed was great.
5 out of 5
by Heinz Peter from Zürich

Erstklassiges Hotel in ehemaliger franz. Residenz

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Top 5* Hotel, erstklassigen Service, riesengrosses Schwimmbecken, gute Restaurant, gutes Spa, freundliche, zuvorkommende Angestellte in jedem Bereich.
5 out of 5
by Louise from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Amazing stay in Hué

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were amazing, really want to help you and please you. Room was very nice , they upgraded us to a bigger room with terrasse and pool view. They organized a tour last minute with private driver for much less than expected. We order breakfast with room service, 1continental breakfast enough for 2 people and was very good. We ate at the only restaurant of the hotel, was overpriced at 1.2 millions dong, and we did not liked it. Was vietnamese food but american style. We should have gone eat street food , would have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Prima hotel!

Posted May 19, 2016
Prima hotel aan de rand van de citadel. Alles op loopafstand. Mooi zwembad, leuke bar en prima restaurant. Massage door Hoa en Mó was excellent. We komen hier zeker terug!
5 out of 5
by TAKASHI from Tokyo

元フランス大使の邸宅。交通も至便

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
元フランス大使の邸宅を改造したもの。王宮まで徒歩圏内で交通も至便です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フエで間違いのない選択

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
ロビーや庭などの空間が素敵なホテルでした。Le Loiという大通りに面していますが、道路の騒音は気になりませんでした。 朝食なしのプランにしましたが、25ドルで朝食を付けることができます。フエ駅は歩ける距離ですが、荷物があったので1ドルでシクロに乗りました。
5 out of 5
by Richard from McLean, Virginia

A must Stay Hotel in Hue!!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at La Residence many times and it never disappoints. The staff lead by Mr. Minh is exceptional and remarkable.