Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Gutes,zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einer Touristengegend.Leider ist direkt gegenüber ein Biergarten mit sehr lauter Musik bis Mitternacht.
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Perfume River in einer Touristengegend.Dadurch sind viele Restaurants und Bars in Steinwurfnähe.Zimmer,Service und Frühstücksbuffet sind gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Short stay in Hue.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort and a good buffet breakfast.
Location: Located near bars and restraunts decent nightlife. Requires a car or bike ride to old city.
Stayed two nights room large and comfortable. Large bed and good amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vũng Tàu, Vietnam

A long weekend

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: We had river views on the 8th floor. It was modern, clean and spacious and right across the road from the Perfume River
Cons: Internet access - possibly not the hotel's fault, but it was very slow, if it worked at all, and red wine should be refridgerated
Location: At night, just go around the corner and there enough places to eat and drink to suit most.
I spend most of my time in Vũng Tàu so this was a chance to get away for a long weekend to go to the old capital city of Huề. Not a lot to be said for the town itself, it is like any other in Vietnam, but there are some great sites and sights out of town and I recommend a bus tour to the tombs and various other sights - be prepared to do a lot of walking and stair climbing - and includes a great lunch for about $A20-25p/p. Do the tour without the Citadel... they don't allow enough time to have a proper look around so do the Forbidden City as a trip on its own another day. Our hotel was within walking distance of the Citadel which was OK at 9am but it got very hot later - 36°C, which felt like 43° due to the 70% humidity - so we got a cab back ;). At night, just go around the corner and there enough places to eat and drink to suit most. Personally, I liked the DMZ Little Italian restaurant, a little off the strip at 10 Nguyen Thai Hoc St - for it's service, ambience and comfort... but we didn't eat Italian. And if the hotel is reading this... all red wine should be served at 18°C or cooler, not at 35°, please put it in the fridge. And thanks a lot to the staff for printing off our boarding passes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
ดีค่ะใหม่สะอาด จนท.สื่อสารภาษาอังกฤษได้ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวสามารถเดินไปที่ท่าเรือได้
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in Hue

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, a bit outdated. Room was clean and big, nice bathroom. Good choice for breakfast, but awful coffee. Location was perfect for sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in Hue

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay in Hue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel mit schönem Pool

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Wir waren 2 Nächte im Hotel. Zimmer und Anlage waren sauber. Das Frühstück reichhaltig, sowohl asiatisch als auch kontinental. Das Hotel liegt direkt an Le Loi, also zentral im neuen Teil Hues. Viele Restaurants, Bars und Geschäfte sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Der Außenpool war hervorragend, um sicj bei 40 Grad Abkühlung zu verschaffen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel mit schönem Pool

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Wir waren für 2 Nächte in Hue. Das Hotel liegt praktisch im neuen Hue. Wenige Schritte bis zu Restaurants, Bars und Geschäften. Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar an Le Loi und ist daher gut zu finden. Das Frühstück ist vielfältig, asiatisch und kontinental. Ein großes Plus ist der Außenpool. Bei unserem Aufenthalt waren es 40 Grad, so dass man die Abkühlung gut gebrauchen konnte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Hotel was in great location.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel itself as a facility is fantastic. Location is superb, the views are stunning. There is plenty of amenities available to make you feel comfortable. The let downs were the wifi. The wifi in the rooms was horrible, you had to stand in the hall way to get signal. I gave up doing this and sat in the lobby if I needed to access the Internet. Most of the staff were great, except for on check out. One particular staff member could not grasp the idea, I had already paid online through Expedia for the room. He tried to get me to pay twice for the room. It took me 15 minutes to explain to him the process, of paying online.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Tres bien situe

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Tres bien situe Bel hotel Petite piscine Bon petit dej